Reviews for Jay Sean



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 3/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

JAY SEAN FOREVER | Reviewer: Robin | 6/23/10

Hi Jay Sean. You are my favorite artist and I love you. All of my friends think that I am obsessed with you. The only songs I listen to are by you. I also have pictures of you all over my room and on all of my imporant stuff. Even on my iPod I have a picture of you for my background.
I would LOVE to meet you... If only you could come to INDIA(GOA) for a concert. Well, I'll always love you more than anyone else, forever.
Love Always, ROBIN GEORGE

I love Jay Sean | Reviewer: hadeal | 6/12/10

u dnt no how much i love u jay sean ur music talks about my life everything u say in ur songs happen to im a huge fan of R&B music only for u and one more thing.... i think ur soooooo cute in the music video down ft. lil wayne i love ur music
with muchosimo love hadeal anas
xoxo

i love u ja y sean | Reviewer: yokab | 4/16/10

hey jay....
i came to know u when u sang tonight ur song tonight is the first song that me n ma boyfriend danced to u made me feel music i thought chirs brown,lil wyane,neyo were great but are even better n cuz of u i had the confident to sing in the school talent show n won
LOVE YA xxxxxxxx

jay sean | Reviewer: hanane | 4/7/10

hallo jay sean my hanane de maroce my love alike muisc plz email jay sean love lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllove pppppppppppppppppppppplz email to my love listne muisc down da you remmber rich rich yes lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllove

:) love the music .. love JAY SEAN | Reviewer: feyt | 3/3/10

i love listening to your music esp. DOWN with lil'wayne and DO you remember .. i everytime i hear it, it always makes me dance .. i cant help it, and i made a video while singing do you remember with my friends. JAY sean, im a biggest fan of yours, i have your posters and pictures in my room.. well, i wanna say BEST WISHES to your career.. keep up the good work .. :) stay hot .. take care always and GOD BLESS

oh em gee jay sean. | Reviewer: brytney p. | 2/24/10

wow i just love you. yer so hott. and i listen tah yer music all the time. im like obsessed. yer absoultly ahhhhmazing adorable cute hot and a madd good singer..
i love you sooooo... much. <3


- brytney. 14y =)

Happy Valentines Day!! | Reviewer: Poonam | 2/14/10

Hi Jay Sean, I just wanted to wish you a Happy Valentines Day!! I still LOVE you!! I also like the prank call video in which you see a goat... It's hilarious!! And the interview with Juggy D is so funny!! I also LOVE your accent. It's beautiful!! And your voice is so AMAZING!!! LUVYA!!!

wasupp.? | Reviewer: yOiTStiiny;; | 2/11/10

well na i juss wantedd to dropp some love on this paqe & tell you that i absolutly love all your music. & not only are you gorgeouss; but you aree so down to earth and are a very chell kinda person. i mean the video of you prank calling 118118. it is so hilarious. that is my favorite video ever. well i jus wanted to tell you that i appreciate you for everything that you do & i think your amazing. :]

totally awesOme!!!!! | Reviewer: shameema | 2/11/10

hey jay sean, jus wana tel u yr music rOcks and love yr song stuck in the middle it jus rOcks wel i dnt think i will ever see u coz i mean im from south africa which is kinda far from you and it would be like my dream,wish,desire to ever meet u and jus touch yr hand bt anyway i lOve yOU!!!!!MWAH

I wish i knew jay sean | Reviewer: Nikita | 2/1/10

HI jay sean, i dnt really knw al ur sngs i do knw d sngs dt drive me crazy lyk DOWN,DO U REMEMBA,TONITE and MAYBE, i cnt sy i love u lyk al d ada galz bcoz i dnt even knw u i mean d real u posters n pictures n videos dnt even giv us a clue abt who u really r and yes i admit u r gorgeous bt dts nt really wat matters anyway wel i jst wish i knew u insde and out mayb dt is mi bigest wish bt nway i knw after ur ppl read dis msg url wil b lyk o wateva nxt fan plz bt plz bt atlest rmem mi nme , if d a god il mt u

I Love Jay Sean | Reviewer: Poonam | 1/30/10

Hi Jay Sean. You are my favorite artist and I love you. All of my friends think that I am obsessed with you. The only songs I listen to are by you. I also have pictures of you all over my room and on all of my imporant stuff. Even on my iPod I have a picture of you for my background.
I would LOVE to meet you... If only you could come to Rochester New York for a concert. Well, I'll always love you more than anyone else, forever.
Love Always, Poonam

Well jst wanna ride wiv ya................... | Reviewer: Manjeeta Singh | 1/25/10

Hi Jay...well i came to know u after ya song Down..which really rocks n make me feel like dancing where ever i hear that song....bt its been ma hobby in collecting all ya songs...n ma fav is Ride It..both the hindi n english version....it really touches ma heart...n i always wish u to come n perform live here in ma country Fiji....i am jst mad at all of your songs...i always keep on listening to all yr songs over n over again n gets growling from ma mum of being listening over n over again....Ride It is just so perfect n ekdam Bindaas hai...well the it's been sang n the music n beats all are jst so perfectly done...
how could u sing n actually the video of Ride It is jst damn so cool.....
jst wanna wish u all the bst in yr music career n plz keep on releasing all your new n gud songs...u'll top all the singers....
love ya.....muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

jay sean review | Reviewer: paige | 1/26/10

Hey jay sean,
i'd never heard of u until i heard 'DOWN' but i luvd it so much i went onto youtube nd listened to all ur songs i cld find. then i went nd bought ur new album. i luv it btw! u rly r an inspiration 2 young ppl everywhere- ur big record label got rid of u bt u didnt give up. U had such huge success with 'DOWN' tho, nd totally proved them wrong! well done. luv th album but i have 1 complaint- not enuff pics man! sort it out 4 ur next 1. xx

Jay Sean ROCKS | Reviewer: Paige | 1/25/10

hey jay sean,
to be honest i'd never heard of you until i heard 'DOWN', i luvd it so much tho tht i went on2 youtube nd listened 2 tunza others songs of urs tht i cld find! thn i went out nd bought ur new album! i absolutely luv it bt if i do av 1 complain 2 make its tht NT ENUFF PICS MAN! Make sure u take note of tht 4 ur next 1 ok?!
Also i wld like 2 say i woz readn ur thnks bit nd how tht big recording company gave up on u. i'm so glad u didn't. U proved them wrong by getting signed wit another recording company nd producing 'DOWN' which woz no.1 in America!!! (It so shlda bn no.1 in Britain tho 2- i love it!) U rly r an inspiration 2 young ppl everywhere jay sean, i love you nd ur music 2 bits!! xx

i lover his music! | Reviewer: allison | 12/16/09

i just love to kisten to his music when i hear his music i just idk i want to listen to hime more and more and i don't want to stop listening to hims music idk i feel great listening to his music so what do u think?


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 3/ 9