Reviews for Jay Sean


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 1/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

Youngest fan | Reviewer: Edilis | 3/23/13

Jay you are the best singer in the world! I love you and your music. I live in Allentown, Pennsylvania and i would love to meet you! I might be your youngest fan ever because i am only 12 years old (about to be 13 in may). I wish one day i would get to meet you because you are my idol!

Please, please, PLEASE, email me at edilis56@gmail.com

Youngest fan | Reviewer: Edilis | 3/23/13

Jay you are the best singer in the world! I love you and your music. I live in Allentown, Pennsylvania and i would love to meet you! I might be your youngest fan ever because i am only 12 years old (about to be 13 in may). I wish one day i would get to meet you because you are my idol!

You're cool | Reviewer: Raania Tahseen | 12/12/12

Hi, my name is Raania. I live in Zambia and I have a dream to meet you. I love your songs and you're far better than the other singers I liked. I'm coming to New York next year and I'm dying to meet you. I know your song 'Down' whole and if you give me a piece of paper to see if I could write the lyrics, I'm gonna write everything down. So, bye!

I LUV ALL UR SONGS THEY ARE THE BEST!!!! | Reviewer: Aya | 11/20/12

HEY JAY!! MY NAME IS AYA AND I'M FROM OZ (AUSTRALIA),U ARE SO AWESOME I LOOOOOVE ALL UR SONGS AND UR ALBUMS I'M ADDICTED TO THEM LIKE I LISTEN TO THEM EVERY DAY OF MY LIFE EBEN DURING CLASS xp SUCK ALL THE OTHER SINGERS THE ARE JUST BAD. PLZ ADD ME ON FACEBOOK(KAMALAYA37@YAHOO.COM);) I LOVE U

U R THE BEST OF THE BEST
GOOD LUCK
BYE......<3

hi jay sean,am a gr8t fan of urs,i luv u too | Reviewer: johnkingsley | 8/18/12

Hijay sean u are de tru definition of R&B,u inspire mi a lot wit ur song pls even if I cnat get de opportunity of meetin coz we are far,try &rply mi,I will so much luv 2 hear 4rm u,am a nigerian,an upcoming artist too,I have I hot single bbut is not yet on air,here is my mobile number,07038835308,I luv u jay

im ur great fan | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/29/12

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiim a girl,15yr old,
i just wanna telll u that i luv all ur song
u r amazings r&b singer
i luv u and wish to meet u in life even though ino i will never
hope u read thiis
:)
xoxo

Your lover 4 ever | Reviewer: Fatima elmi | 4/26/12

Hey jay
what i am going to i love u
honest not like fan but as a girl
i wish to see u to hold u to kiss u
to marry u be with u all my live even if u are older den me never mine
i live in somaliland strainge!
I am shining in side i am die ing in side i can kill my self 4 u
dis is not just a words from mouth but breath in my heart...
i love u! in somali
waan ku jecelahay!

Jay Sean u r best | Reviewer: Narendar jangid | 12/29/11

Sir this is narendar jangid sir i can damn that i have tat quality to sing a song like u i m big fan of yours sir i wanna do something in my life sir give me one chance i will prove my self sir i am not getting any chances to show my talent so if u can help me pls sir make it... my id is narenjangid93@gmail.com sir pls contact me i can do anything to prove my singing and this is my number 9043853671 sir i am from chennai 19 years

I WANT 2 MET U. IF I GOT CHANCE DONT IGNORE ME. I AM THE GREATEST FAN OF URS | Reviewer: amrit acharya | 12/9/11

i m from chitwan nepal. I m the greatest fan of ur. I have ur posture, picture all over in my wall of room. Why dont u come in nepal. If u come here i will really meet u. May ur all upcoming albums get super hit. Best of luck. Plz if u read this plz send me reply message in my yahoo id " amrit_acharya5@yahoo.com" .if u reply. I m the luckiest man of the whole world. Bye. Take care. Love u..byeeee

Biggest fan | Reviewer: Rustam shamurai | 11/7/11

This year u came to india(bangalore) I am staying there too.. I couldn't came to your concert.. I really wanted to see u.. But due to some problem I couldn't come.. Keep it up.. Stand at the top.. saddha haq.. rustam $20yrs$

Biggest fan | Reviewer: Rustam shamurai | 11/7/11

This year u came to india(bangalore) I am staying there too.. I couldn't came to your concert.. I really wanted to see u.. But due to some problem I couldn't come.. Keep it up.. Stand at the top.. saddha haq..

i like uuuuuu | Reviewer: Pooja Sanas | 10/29/11

Hi!!!! Jay i love ur songs a lot.... ur mistress & my own way album is great.... Ride it, every little part of me, the movie & sex 101 r 1 of my fav^ songs..... U r sweet & i wish u best luck 4 all ur new songs & u r just great..... & i don't think dat any1 listen 2 ur songs more than me...... tc

Vicky | Reviewer: VICKY | 8/17/11

HI JAY SEAN READ THIS PROPERLY COS I HAVE TO TELL YOU SOMETHING AS YOU AS I AM BUT ALLROUNDER I ONLY WRITER BUT NOT FAMOUS SO I HAVE TO TELL YOU THAT I'VE WRITTEN 30 OR 40 ENGLISH SONG SOMETHING SO JUST WANNA SAY THAT YOU SING MY SONG AND WON'T TAKE MUCH MONEY HOW MUCH YOU'LL GIVE I'M Ok (((PLEASE TAKE SERIOUSLY))) PLEASE CONTECT AT:VIKRANTMEHTA1992@GMAIL.COM

wow | Reviewer: trisha | 7/14/11

hey jay keep up da great work
you r reali an amazing singer
and bein an indian u r really ,making da asian people proud'its something new........keep it up............mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah 4rm da peepz at durbs

i love you <3 | Reviewer: Secrette | 6/1/11

i feel honered to be able to sorta interact with you and i probobly sound stupid sayin that but i do. i love your songs and the way you sing them they soumd perfect. im sorry that u have to listen to all the hate too. they are probobly just jelous i know i am. you are one of my favorite singers/rappers and i own almost all of your songs they are AMAZING! i love you soooo much! keep on writing!

live, laugh, amd party hard. but not too hard.
--te amo
-Secrette


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 1/ 9