Reviews for I'm Yours Lyrics

Performed by Jason Mraz

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    21    22    Current page No. 21/ 22
Add Your New Review About The Song

hurts | Reviewer: mj | 4/23/07

ang masasbi ko lang naaalala ko si jazel pag naririnig ko yan

Love this song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/18/07

why isn't this song on itunes! I love it and would so buy it

This song is awesome | Reviewer: Nick | 4/19/07

This is a PERFECT song :) One of my favorites. It is really peaceful and reminds me of my special someone as well pbcynth.....

surely the best!!! | Reviewer: angeli | 4/12/07

i so, so, so, so, so, like this song...

i play it every now and then, its really the best song i've heard... as in the best talaga!!!!

Excellent | Reviewer: Dustin | 4/12/07

This song is a wonderful song. My girlfriend decided to choose this as our song, and I loved it. It brings us closer every time we hear it. A wonderful song.

LOVE it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/11/07

I'm from Denmark... One of my friend played the song for me... And I love it.
It's one of the best songs I have heard in a very long time.. And Jason sing increible...!

What's the hype? | Reviewer: Bong Garrido | 3/1/07

Hey, hey, hey...What's the hype? This is Jason and he makes, oh he WRITES perfect music! He can only top this one with more songs we can hardly sing, yet we...sing. I've been sharing this song to friends and its fodder for soul talks.

simply amazing | Reviewer: jhun | 2/12/07

i have always been a jason mraz fan...there's really no stopping him...even if he sleeps all day
and just clockwatches...hes always gonna be the best... and this song ( im yours )....A MASTERPIECE...JASON MRAZ RULESSS!!!!!

but you are so hot that i melted | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/16/07

i fell in love with with song as i feel in love with you ;)

I found this song on iTunes | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/18/07

Someone was asking about this song and where to get it. I found it on an EP version of Word Play which I pre-ordered on iTunes. I was trying to find it on itunes and they must of pulled it from the album, because it is not there =(

where to find... | Reviewer: kjl | 2/20/07

for the person who asked where to find this... i got one version off iTunes when i bought mr. a-z, i also downloaded a live version on the net, and the newest version is on the selection for friends CD. one of my favorite mraz songs :)

bliss | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/20/07

wonderful song, hard to be sad after hearing it.

beautiful | Reviewer: Sam I Am | 2/9/07

I love this song. Its so peaceful.

love him! | Reviewer: I heart Jason | 2/7/07

how could you not love this song?!?!? Jason is one of my all time favorite artists....i will definitely dance to this song at my wedding.

AMAZING TO THE TENTH POWER OF AMAZINGNESS! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/23/07

I love this song! It's so soothing and it just makes you feel all fruity pebbly inside. This is the only sond that can round-house-kick Chuck Norris into a glacior!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    21    22    Current page No. 21/ 22