Reviews for I'm Yours Lyrics

Performed by Jason Mraz

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 22
Add Your New Review About The Song

heart touching | Reviewer: xanjan magar.-_-. | 3/8/13

when i listen this song i feel like im sitting in the big hill with flowing wind over my body sitting with my gf . Tqs for ths lovly songz really heart touching jason tq frm nepal xanjan magar

heart touching | Reviewer: xanjan magar.-_-. | 3/8/13

when i listen this song i feel like im sitting in the big hill with flowing wind over my body sitting with my gf . Tqs for ths lovly songz really heart touching jason tq frm nepal xanjan magar

IM YOUR'S | Reviewer: Samantha | 2/6/13

I 3 this amazing song. ITS A LOVE SONG THAT IS REALLY AMAZING ! I LOVE TO SING ALONG TO IT! ME AND MY SISTER ENJOY LISTENING TO IT AND DANCING TO IT TOGETHER. ITS WHAT EVERY GIRL WANTS(A guy who is truely yours.)ItS MY FAVORITE SONG EVER !! !!
u u

- Samantha D.
P.S. "IM YOURS" is the greatest song ever !

Heart stricken beat | Reviewer: Talita | 10/29/12

Oh lala! Dz is d best song i ever hear. Its just pecfectly blended along with da beat n lyrics for my aching heart...my heart is touched so much by dz song. Js Mrz u are so awesome jst like dz song! I wish i'm urs...mmmuah!

I Love You JASON MRAZ !!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/28/12

I very love this song because this is our theme song of my boyfriend. I love him so much and he love me too. Actually, he requested you to come here in the Philippines and have a concert on MOA sure we will attend. 'Cause you are our IDOL. I love You Jason Mraz .... muah !!!

love | Reviewer: emu | 8/8/12

hello,,
i am emu from indonesia,
i love your song, if i am singing your song i fell my heart full again about love,
and i'm always remember about my boyfriend, i remember him singing this song for me, and i'm crying because i'm very happy,
but now he laeve me alone in here, but i'll always wait him came back to me,
i hope someday i will marry with him,
name of my boyfriend is muhammad faiz mudhoffar,
muhammad faiz mudhoffar i love you so much :*
i'm still here just for you

cool | Reviewer: namrata | 7/27/12

it's good but needs to b more better in alot of stuff like the part were it says i tryed 2 b chill but ur so hot that i melted i thought it was i tryed 2 b chill but i think that i melted and so

Song<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/18/12

This song, reminds me of My boyfriend. He sent it to me, and told me to sing it to him, when we see each other next time. I really hope he likes the i sing it to him. I love you Babe. <3

I LOVE UR SONG!!! | Reviewer: LEOVA | 5/9/12

I LOVE THIS SONG!!! EVEN MY MOM LIKES IT.... IM EVEN LISTENING TO IT RIGHT NOW... ITS SO PEACEFUL AND SOMETHING ANYONE WOULD LIKE TO JOIN IN AND SING ALONG... LOVE THE SONG AND JASON MRAZ!!!! FROM SAMOA

the only my favorite love song | Reviewer: nabila abiel | 4/15/12

Voila!!! Im nabil from indonesia! !
The first i heard this song when i was felt
sad,after i've heard this song,i think my
problem was solved! ! I feel great! !
Really loved this incredible song! !

Beutiful | Reviewer: Frans Naude | 12/13/11

This Really Isn't My Kind Of Music...I'm More Of A Death-Metal/Punk Rock/Heavy Metal Fan, In All Honesty I Loath This Genre...But This Song, This One Song...It Brings Tears To My Eyes Each Time That I Listen To It...Maby Its Because It Reminds Me Of My Girlfriend, So Happy And Posative And Full Of Love...Its Such An Amazing Song I Just Can't Get Enough Of It... Thanx Jason, Your An Amazing Singer

-With Love From South-Africa =D

One of the most refreshing songs to come out of this generation | Reviewer: Debbie | 11/28/11

Our friend's daughter got married last weekend and this song was their song - played at rehearsal dinner during their slide show and it was the song used for their first dance. The song is so refreshing, upbeat, fun. Makes me want to go out and buy the album (vinyl? CD? 8-track? LOL) Anyway, I'll be looking for more from Jason Mraz.

jason miraz i love you | Reviewer: anggi | 11/20/11

hello jason miraz i'am anggi for indonesia
i realy like your song
oh yes.... when you go to indonesia.......???
i realy want to meet and listen to songs directly......
when to indonesia when it......
uh yes that's all my coments....
bye.......

Nice song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/6/11

This is a nice song, in other words its owesomazing so to say. When you listen to this song it sends chils down your spine, and when you are feeling down and u listen to this you kind of feel good inside and forget that your depressed.

Lyrics are incorrect with "mhhms" | Reviewer: Brian McGill | 11/4/11

The lyrics near the top are incorrect because between
It cannot wait, I'm yours
mmhmm mmhhmmm mmmhmm hey hey hey hey
Well open up your mind and see like me
Listen to it here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YaduvD1pyrY


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 22