JASON ALDEAN! | Reviewer: Alex Manieri | 11/3/10

Jason, you have inspired me so much with your song " laughed until we cried" . Oh man we ive been living an a beautiful life .Theres a message in all of your songs that makes me get threw with life. Ive been told my boyfriend Cody Bartz looks like you . which he does . & He talks like you to . But i just only wish it was you ! ha.

Man | Reviewer: Jessica | 9/7/10

I love Jason Aldean as well and do think he is amazing but lady's please you need to chill out. Read what you write before you place it. You sound crazy and off your rockers!! Jason if in dead you do read this nice job and great work. You have a beautiful family and you are very blessed. I Have three amazing boys and we love to get up in the mountains and listen to Country music.

NUMBER 1 FAN! | Reviewer: Ansley Jennings | 5/28/10

My dad Reed Jennings Grew up with you and played western baseball on your team!!!!!!! I have loved ya music ever since me and my dad where in the truck and your song "Amarillo Sky" came on and he told me that it was you! I am ten years old! I freaked out when my dad gave me a ticket to one of your concerts that i ran out side tripped and fell in a mud puddle!!! BUT IT WAS FOR YOU SO I DIDN'T CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hey | Reviewer: amanda riggs | 3/8/10

oh my gosh! my only wish in this whole world is to meet with you face to face. i have loved you and your music ever since you came out in 2003. your voice is amazing. im 16 and only in the tenth grade but i don't think ill ever get over you as most people do. love ya

supossed | Reviewer: brandee Reich (martineau) | 2/1/10

hi. my name is brandee.. aidk if it is true.. but my cousin joshua had told me that you used to hang out with the martinueas in florida.. but idlk and that when i was a baby you used to play with me.. they said that your aunt and uncle or some one related to you live by my aunt lisa... my cousins are randy, robby, doni, joshua, and brandon.. im just wondering.. so if you have the time.. would you mind answering.

I love him:) | Reviewer: Elese riner | 1/31/10

Jason Aldean,you are such an amazing singer! I absolutely love every son you sing,your voice is incredible.I went to your concert in Tyler and you are even hotter in person! And you sound great!:) I want to sing with you one day,and meet you. That's my dream(:

THE BEST THERE ARE!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Amanda Norris | 1/13/10

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥HI YOUR AWESOME. MY NAME IS AMANDA NORRIS IM 17. AND EVERY SINCE I HEARD YOUR SONG "WHY" I'VE BEEN HOOKED ON YOUR MUSIC. YOUR ALL I LISTEN TO. AND I HOPE TO ONE DAY GO TO ONE OF YOUR CONCERTS. OH LOL YOUR VERY HENSOME BY THE WAY. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!!!!!! ALWAYS YOUR BIGGEST FAN!! AMANDA NORRIS♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

jason..... | Reviewer: pebblez | 12/21/09

hey i rlly lve ur music alot so does my bffl victoria and my boyfriend lane we r lke huge fans!! i love ur music sooo mch tht i have got 1 ipod with only jason aldean songs on it crazy?? inr!! i listn to ur music everyday n nte with my boyfriend n @ my partys i only play jason aldean and george strait music!! i have u postd on my walls n my brothrs said tht b4 they go 2 iraq again they weere going to get me tickts 2 ur concert well g2g i love you !!!! lol : )
p.s.
keep up all ur good work we r relly impressd!!!

Jason Aldean | Reviewer: kirsten | 12/8/09

hey jason i just want to let you know that you are an amazing singer and i hope that you keep coming out with amazingly put together music/albums and thank you so much for sharing your voice and talent with the world :D oh and im a huge fan lol

country rules | Reviewer: Ephraim | 11/16/09

Hey jason,
you are the best country singer i have ever heard.
I love your music especially your song asphalt cowboy, amarillo sky, laughed until we cried and fast and on my highway.
Thank you so much and good luck in your musical career.
God bless.

Jason.. | Reviewer: Kendra Goodrich | 10/27/09

I would just like you to know that I LOVE YOU! you are my favorite country singer i listen to you everyday and everynight if i dont then i feel lke something is missing.. i have pictures of you every where and your my ringtones on my phone! all your music is perfect for me bc im the biggest hick in my town and i loveeeeeeeeeeee love lovvvee the country! i just wish you knew how much i loved you! your wife and daughter must be so proud! my DREAM is to meet you<3 please keep doing what your doing because your making us all proud! :)

I love yuu! | Reviewer: Taylor Whitson | 6/3/09

Jason..<3 oh my god yuu are amazing i saw yuu when you came to evansville IN, and im going when yuu come to INDY i think!? whenever yuu and keith urban are coming to indiana in august! i tell everyone your mine so they can bk off ps.. i love youu!!!!!(:

i love you | Reviewer: Tawny Sliger | 5/20/09

Jason you are so hot and i love your music your song "she's country" is my song it matches me to the bone lol anywho the reason i say that is cuz im a big redneck i like to ride horses go muddin and stuff like that well i g2g love you lots

<3LOVE,Tawny<3


Heroo!! | Reviewer: Allie | 5/2/09

Jason Aldean is My Hero,
i love him with a passion!!
I know all of his songs by heart
and have seen him in concert.
I really wanna meet him.
He is like my Celeb Crush!
He is absolutley amazingg!
Even though i am only 13 years old
I would love to meet him one of these days!!
Keep Country Ya'll
Allie!

All | Reviewer: Tiffany | 2/26/09

Jason,

All i can say is that your music really means something to me, no matter what im feeling sad, happy there is always a song that i can play, and some how it takes me away to that place where everything is good again... So keep living your dream and doing what you love, and maybe one day i will get to see you live!

Your Friend

Tiffany L Swift