Reviews for Jason Aldean


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

Jason Aldean | Reviewer: Joyce | 12/12/13

I was not a country music listener until you came to Athens Georgia April 2013. I started listening to your music and absolute loved it, now I listen to you everyday. You are awesome, so glad things worked out for you, great songs like yours need to be heard.

your one of the great ones | Reviewer: Donna | 11/21/13

So glade you never gave up. I loved that your a down to earth guy. I meet you in tulsa may 2013 best mothers day. Birthday ever .your even better looking in person. I'm hooked fan 4 life. Not really sure what it is but you sure make a song come to life. So sorry for all you have lost bullcrap you deal with , and want to thank you for being you and blessing us with all your talent luv ya

U so sexy...I luv u | Reviewer: Tracy | 6/8/13

I went to ur athens ga concert I luv so much itr ain't even funny ur so sexy. luvin nem blue eyes. I always listen to u had ti vuy another cd mine got stuck in cd player. U are the best. The athens concert was the best concert I have ever been to and I am 39. I had my picture took with a card board picture of u...I'm hopin one day to have it takin with the real u.

bad judgement | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/5/13

Jason..im sorry for your trouble. I know you feel badly too. You are not the first nor the last to use bad judgement. The girl brittany knew you were married so dont take all the blame. I hope your marriage works out.

(: <3 <3 <3 (: | Reviewer: Margaret Humble | 4/29/13

omg i love your songs and your very cute....you remind me of my boyfriend his name is also jason...your songs is an inspiration to young adults...i have been to every one of your concerts and your just AMAZING!!!!!!! We love you Jason Aldean.... <3 (: !!!

i love your music | Reviewer: sara | 4/29/13

I am gonna see you in concert for my birthday on september 20 my real birthday is on august 16.I love you a lot.You are my idol.I love you so much when I was little i fake married with a ring pop.

country music <3 | Reviewer: jason morgan | 4/8/13

Jason. I have been a fan of country music ever sense I was born. I listen to it everyday. its almost like every song i hear touches me as in I understand it and i get butterfly's. out of no were i just started singing along to a lot of country music and you are my all time favorite and my inspiration. I sing along to all your songs. I am barley starting to learn how to play the guitar. I always tell everyone I know that it is my dream to become a country singer. people say I'm good at singing to. I don't know what to do from hear. I want to start playing at public places and hope someone notices me. I'm from Yakima Washington.

Jason Alean | Reviewer: Cassidy | 3/8/13

I know what your full name is Jason Aldine Williams.I love you you are my favortie singer I sing your songs all the time.Happy 36 late Birthday you are the best singer ever.I love you!

I want to be a musican but i dont know how to be heard. | Reviewer: Dakota Wells | 1/15/13

I know you have probably heard this from thousands of people, but you've inspired me so much. I'm actually writing my own songs know even though they arnt that good yet but i really love to play guitar, and sing but everyone says its hard to be a singer in life that it will not do me any good. but i believe differently. What do you think?

my neices wish | Reviewer: linda | 12/30/12

my neice is just turning 16 this year and she is almost completely deaf, she was just 5 when she was struck with a hearing loss. the doctor just told us that within the year she would probably lose alll hearing, she is ur biggest fan and i dont know what she will do when she cant hear u anymore.

Jason Aldean | Reviewer: Jacob | 11/25/12

My name is Jacob, I'm 12, and I've been listing to your music my whole life. My dream is that someday I'll get to be on The Big 98. I've lived in Dickson, Tennessee my whole life and everyone I know says I am a great singer and I should be one when i get older. The only thing that might stop me is that i can't play an instrument.Your story reminds me that it won't be easy to make it, but I'll be trying. I'll be trying my whole life. And someday, if I do make it, I hope I'll get to meet you. Because you are my inspiration.

Jacob Selvidge, Dickson, Tennessee

I <3 Jason Aldean | Reviewer: lily | 11/16/12

I <3 u! You are my favorite singer. I'm 11 and when i was like 6 i mad motions with my best friend for your song "Big Green Tractor." I have loved it ever since. I dont know what i would do if u were not a singer. I love all your songs i have like all of them on my ipod. I listen to them like every day. What is your favorite song that u sing? I have Two pics of u as my home screen and my lock for my ipod. i am your biggest fan ever :) I LOVE U JASON ALDEAN

ur the BEST | Reviewer: Jordan C | 11/14/12

Hi my name is Jordan and i luv your music so much you the best singer ever well u and luke bryan. and omg your HOT. i wish i can meet u in person... <3<3<3 P.S Your not HOT Your the SEXIEST MAN IVE SEEN.<3 i know the sexiest person that you can meet. ME lots of guys want me and if you werent with jessica i would totally do you and when i mean do u i mean have sex with you... all the time<3 I want u Jason i want you to come inside of me so bad<3 CUM IN MY MOUTH CUM IN ME AND ILL CUM IN YOU TOO<3

Inspirarion | Reviewer: Austin Jolley | 11/5/12

I just want to say that your determination and drive really inspires me. My dream has always been to be able to perform on stage or even write music for people like you. I can't play an instrument but I have won awards for writing. My Passion is country music and you give it at its best! I love to sing and I'm not to bad. My point is this, I have a baby girl and another on the way. I'm a broke car salesman at age 22. I'm living in a small town in Alabama. I have every intention of making my dream a reality for my family and myself. I tip my hat to you. You're a great artist and family man. You're my inspiration!!! By the way, I would love to meet you! Stay country strong!

Luv you Jason Aldean | Reviewer: Samantha | 9/3/12

Jason Aldean, I have loved all your songs since I first heard you in 2005 and just went to one of your shows<33 I seriously want to meet you one day, i have sooo many of ur songs on my ipod & just listen to you all the time, every day. You were more than AWESOME in concert, you totally rocked out!!! Love your music, its awesome, ur awesome, dont ever stop doing what you love!! Totally support you 100%!!! Country music is my favorite, and your my number one!!!! Love you Hottie :) xoxoxoxoo

Samantha from PA <3


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5