Reviews for Jason Aldean



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

LOVEEEEE HIMMMM. | Reviewer: carolineee. | 2/18/09

oh myy, i love jason aldeann. he is an amazinnng singer!!! love his songs johnny cash, hicktown, and why. hicktown just so happens to be my ringback toneeeeee! (: he is ahmazinnng. me and my friend will just bust out singing his songs all the timmeee. (: love you jasonnnnn!! (:

Number one fan | Reviewer: Ashley | 10/7/08

Jason! I absolutely LOVE your music!! i tell my friends and family all the time that my dream is to meet you! i have attended one of your concerts and it was one of the highlights of my life! your music is wonderful and all-inspiring!! I do have a boyfriend who looks exactly like you! earrings and all! and he can sing and play guitar! it's wonderful! i call you my man alll the time and he gets so jealous!! I look foward to you coming out with new titles and can't wait for a new cd to come out. My favorite songs of yours aon the relentless cd are: No, Back In This Cigarette, and You'rew the Love I wanna be In.
thanks for your time! keep up the good work!!
I LOVE YOU JASOn
Ashley Wilson

sabrina_maple13@hotmail.com | Reviewer: Sabrina | 8/15/08

I love your music. I have a boyfriend and everytime I want to listen to your cd I say will you get my man out of the glove box. I keep your cd's in the cases and other cd's in the visor. I just liked you from the first time I heard one of your songs. I dont know why. I think it was because of your voice. In my mind you are what any girl would ever want. Because I read somewhere that you married your high school sweetheart. Just everything that I have ever read sounds so perfect. But no matter how much I make myself believe that I also know that no one is perfect, and looks can be decieving. It's just that all of your songs are touching in some way. If you actually listen to them. But I just want to wish you good luck in everything you do. I hope to make something of myself one day. It may not be where everyone knows me, but maybe where people respect me.

Your Biggest Fan

YOU | Reviewer: Chanice | 12/7/07

omg im like in love with ur music and i saw u in concert u came to my little town in Baraboo wisconsin at the sauk county fair it was awsome and im actually doing a report about u in my comp class... cuz ur the greatest and i love all of ur songs..good luck with ur baby girl and ur wife lata

Mr.Jason | Reviewer: Virginia | 11/13/07

hey jason aldean i think i mean i know you are a good singer!!! my friend and sister show u in concert in kinder,la and they loved and and said you put on a good show!!!!

Report | Reviewer: stephanie | 10/31/07

So I have to do a report on an artist that inspires me..And jason was the first person that came to my mind..Not just b/c hes hot..b/c you can tell he loved what he does!!!!

JASON ALDEAN | Reviewer: BOBBIE WADE | 8/13/07

HI MY NAME IS BOBBIE AND I THINK YOU ARE CUTE LIKE RILLY CUTE I AM ONE OF YOUR BIGGEST FANS I LOVE EVERY SONG YOU MADE I RILLY WONT TO GO SAE YOU LIVE AND GET A TEASHIRT ARE A POSTER OF YOU YOU ARE SO HOT AND I RILLY WHONT YOUR CD MY FAVRET SONG OF YOUR IS HICKTOWN I LOVE THAT SONG THE FIRST TIME I EVER HEARD IT I LOVED IT I RILLY RILLY WHONT TO SEA YOU IN A COUNSERT AND GET YOUR TEASHIRT ARE YOU OTOWGRAF IF I GOT THOSE I WOULD BEA SO HAPPY AND I WOULD HANG THEM UP ON MY WALL AND NO BUTY WOULD TUCH THEM AND I WOULD HANG YOUR TEASHIRT UP TO YOU ARE SO CUTE HOTE WELL BY HOPE TO SEA YOU IN CONSERT SOON BY CUTE THING

Songs | Reviewer: Oreo | 7/29/07

I just LOVE the song "Hicktown"! It is really the only song I listen to on the CD!!! (PS- I think u r kinda cute!!!) I even made up my own dance to the song!!!

Johnny Cash | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/22/07

This is truly the most interesting song sence hicktown and admarillo sky! I really thinl it could win a grammy or even number one song of the year! He also might even be able to be the entertainer of the year. but for him this is no problem! Hey one question what do you want to do with your carrer? { i also think your kinda hot} bye

HI | Reviewer: danni | 5/21/07

Hi i am like your biggest fan, i am from a little hicktown they call surat in south queensland, come and visit us out here one day mate cause we all love ya

your songs | Reviewer: Sarah | 5/19/07

you are awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you inspire people who want to be country singers
you need too make a video with your baby girl in it


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5