Reviews for Jack off Jill


By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

I bring wonderous news from Octagonapusland!!! | Reviewer: EvilUndeadKitten | 12/22/10

Mygosh, I loooovez this band! I first heard their song 'When I Am Queen' when i wuz looking at an invader zim mixup w/ this song. My 2 fave things evr since then: invader zim+JOJ! BTW, i'm singing 'Strawberry Gashes' at the Talent Show in skool, and im trying 2 get evryone there hooked on JOJ! Lol im soooo devious... Even the peppiest people EVR (that i kno) like JOJ evr since i sang it to em! I sing almost just like Jessicka, it's SCARY! haha! candy razors sound YUMMY!



jack of jill rock | Reviewer: antonia | 2/3/10

jack of jill was a band i neva heard of then the first song i heard rocked my world i love strawberry gashes, devil with the black dress on and fear of dieing is my fav ever tbh i love this band and i wish i new about them a long time ago :'( i missed out but i still love them XXX



Fucking love them | Reviewer: knife.in.my.pocket [Emily] | 2/24/08

I've found one of the love's of my life with this band. I'm fucking obsessed with Jack Off Jill. Yeah, I heard about them throwing blood on the crowd... but a questy.. where did they get all that blood??
Yeah I didn't know them well not too long ago then downloaded a few songs & loved it the first fucking beat!
I wish I would have known about them ALOTTT earlier!



blah | Reviewer: roxie | 9/4/07

JOJ never covered i touch myself. it got messed up and who it was is actually some other band who i will tell you when i remember
they never did this town either. that was human waste project and korn. just in case anyone thought they did



Huh | Reviewer: gRiZeLdA | 8/7/07

Jack Off Jill is one of my favorite bands. But they did not originally make "I Touch Myself"; the Divinyls did, or Blondie. http://www.letssingit.com says both, and Blondie came out way back when. Anyways... it's hard to believe she even resang this song, it doesn't sound like her. I could tell it was her when she resang "Love Song" by The Cure.



Australian JOJ fan. | Reviewer: Guntski | 5/4/07

Two years ago I accidently downloaded 'Devil With A Black Dress.' It was probably the best accident I ever had! Since then my friends and I have got hold of every single piece of Jack Off Jill and Scarling material we can. I have over 15000 songs on my iTunes media player and JOJ fills the 25 most played songs positions! Jessika has one of the most awesome voices I've ever heard. I wish we had bands like this in Australia!



jessica | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/24/07

anyone know if she was the first person to make the song i touch myself ?



JOJ<3 | Reviewer: Chris | 5/10/06

The best band ever!!! i love them soo much. but its sad that they are over. All the songs are amazing, soo is the cds. But now there is Scarling which they are good also.



Lolli lolli lolli lolli lolli lolli lolli @__@ *gets dizzy and falls over* | Reviewer: Ze Fruit bat~~<3 | 1/13/06

Ah. Jack off Jill is probably the greatest alternitive/Goth/industrial band to come out of the '90s. Thats right:

Jack off Jill>>>>Marilyn Manson

Jack off Jill's song are totally catchy and easy to remember, and fun to sing to and blah blah blah good in soup blah blah blah great condom blah blah blah makes smoothies blah blah blah and so on.




Twisted...sad...sick...F***ING AMASING. | Reviewer: RazorCuts | 5/14/05

joj are amazing, they are sick and twisted, which is shown in some of the songs, then theres deep songs and songs that push social bounderys... did you know they threw razors, REAL blood and spit into the audience on stage oncee???? persoanlly i find this funny, cute and twisted, my firend finds it sick... lol... anyway, they sick ass, they have a lvoely little-girl-throwning-tantrom-come-PMT-pissed-off-teen-come-twisted-sick-sadist thing going on, my fav band...

except one song: my cat. i HATE that song. ^-^





Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2