Reviews for Jack Johnson



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add New Review About The Artist

Jack Johnson | Reviewer: Dana | 4/22/07

Jack has to be my favorite singer ever. i love him. i listen to him everyday and i never get tired of him. his songs are all so good. i really hope i get to see him live one dayyy.



amazing | Reviewer: anonymus | 4/14/07

i may be young(14) but i know good music when i hear it. Jack Johnson is my number one. He is truly my favorite and he is such a DUDE! Surfing, singing, everything that makes a girl fall in love. I love Jack he is the best! I don't think anybody can't love him! I just played his album today and my grandma, mom, dad, neighbors all enjoy his music. It's different and unique. Jack Johnson is a unique kind of guy. Instead of rap or metal, Jack Johnson is so much better. COME TO CALIFORNIA JACK AND PREFORM PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111



EARTH DAY | Reviewer: JEFF FLANAGAN | 4/6/07

HOW ABOUT EARTH DAY COMMING UP FAST? 10 DAYS AWAY AND COUNTING EVERY ONE. THIS MANS MUSIC PUTS YOU IN THE BEST STATE OF MIND. WHEN I COME HOME FROM A CRAPPY DAY,I JUST POP IN A CD AND ALL MY STRESS SEEMS TO FLOW AWAY.THE MOST INCREDABLE WOMAN IN THE WORLD PLAYED HIS FIRST CD TO ME WHEN WE LIVED IN NEW YORK,IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER.DIANE REY THANK YOU SOOO MUCH .I LOVE YOU AND ALWAYS WILL. I LIVE IN FLORIDA NOW, BUT I"LL BE AT THE SHOWS IN HONOLULU.JACK, YOU ARE TRULY THE BEST MUSICAN . I CAN"T WAIT TO SEE YOU IN PERSON. I"M BRINGING ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I ALSO WANTED TO SAY THAT THE CURIOUS GEORGE WHOLE MOVIE SOUNDTRACK WAS TOTALLY GREAT NOT JUST FOR KIDS BUT FOR ADULTS TOO. I LISTEN TO IT All day long. REDUCE REUSE RECYCLE THE 3 R"S ROCK ON .KEEP ON PLAYIN SEE YA-----



Jackie Jay | Reviewer: Kate | 2/23/07

Jack Johnson is quite possibly the best aritst of our generation. His lyrics are amasing and those vocals are untouchable. Songs like "Good People", and "Fortunate Fool" say so much in only a few minutes. Jack is just an all around amasing man.



A Definite Free Soul | Reviewer: Wanda Amorose | 2/16/07

Seldom does one come upon an artist so in touch with what is real. Beyond any doubt, his music, hits your very soul and you feel he is singing to you and your situation. His voice is so relaxed, as too the music.
Everyone should get a chance sometime in their life to hear Jack Johnson.
Listening to him, is a feel good thing, and we are all looking for that in our busy lives. So many greats songs, but my favorite is Better Together. I am a mother of an 19 year old girl, and she insisted I listen to Jack Johnson. It obviously can appeal to all ages, because I am now hooked on this wonderful artist. We want more, more and more of Jack Johnson.



RE: PLEASE NOTE | Reviewer: Wanda Amorose | 2/16/07

I wrote another review thinking my first one had gotten lost, so please disregard the second one. I see my first one is up now, and I sincerely hope it is of great benefit to someone. Even one person counts.
Thank you,
WANDA AMOROSE



Heartfelt and True | Reviewer: Wanda Amorose | 2/11/07

It is so good to listen to an artist, who is writing what he feels, what is real, not only what will sell. The humility in his words, his music, are an atribute of a sincere man. This alone will hit a soft spot in many people, and his music will be the success it should be. Such a different sound, and because of this, the intensity, integrety and influence of "Better Together", will stay forever with whoever hears it, and listens to it, over and over again.
A real man.



02/11/2007 | Reviewer: AITZIBER | 2/11/07

jack jonhnson :
I love your music is a beauriful



heavenly sent | Reviewer: Unny | 9/13/06

Jack johnson's is just too amazin to b true..his music is so soothin n so charmin that ne1 can fall for him..



HE IS AMAZING! | Reviewer: Aubrey | 5/5/06

My Ex boyfriend introduced me to his music and ever since i have just been in love. he is truly amazing, his voice is so soothing... and he's rather nice to look at! ;)
-Aubrey




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6