Reviews for Better Together Lyrics

Performed by Jack Johnson

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 1/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

Always keep in touch with any who have ever touched your heart in this life, no matter what. We meet certain people for only GOOD reasons. So smile, get/keep in touch with these special people, and enjoy life because "It's always better when we're together." ALL of us. :) | Reviewer: Breezy | 7/26/12

Helping another with this song, I wanted to be certain I sent correct lyrics, thus I've provided them for you as well because I noted yours were incorrect. I thank someone for this whom I've not spoken to for years or ever will again. It is a pity how people cannot wake to realize that only together can we truly make the greatest contribution of Love into this world. Ii pray they are well and know that I am not an enemy. Lol.. Amazing how some can trust another with their life which was kept secret yet they turn away from the person whom was the victim. I have no blame. It's life. Just saying... Perhaps some can avoid making this exact mistake. Live, laugh, and beyond anything, do it with LOVE. Together. "It's always better." :)

Grant | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/13/12

This song brings back so many memories. This was mine & my boyfriend's song, but we broke up. I miss him all the time, and i can't help but to listen to this song all the time too. It was always better when we were together.

Better Together <3 | Reviewer: Kayla | 3/1/11

My boyfriend is amazing. Basically, he shows no emotion and it's like pulling teeth to talk about his feelings; however the first time we heard this song, he looked at me and told me that he hates being without me, and that everything we do is "better together"

better together | Reviewer: Russell | 11/3/10

Love dis song, it fits my current situation wit da most beautiful, coolest, awsome, girl i will ever meet in my life, we are better together, we always look at da stars together..lol i mean fits us to da tee!! Love you christine, always!!!!!! Aloha jack, you da kane!!

to california | Reviewer: texas | 6/21/10

there is no combination of words i could put on the back of this postard.
no song that i could sing, but i can try for your heart...

haha, i'm sending these lyrics on the back of a postcard of my hometown to my boyfriend who is spending summer else where.

very often we use jack johnson lyrics to communicate how we feel. his music captures the moment in an essence undescribable.

oh jack johnson | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/10

the numerous couples jack johnson has sung to. for some of us he is like a third member. its like i'm dating two people. whether in the car, laying outside, studying, riding bikes...jack johnson is there to accompany me just like that special one is. such a catchy tune the kind that plays over and over in your mind; like the image of that someone is just embeded in your brain.
cheers to jj's beautiful lyrics

Reminder | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/23/10

This song reminds me of my boyfriend. We are better together. My friends and family don't like him, but we love eachother. When he made me listen to this song and Jack Johnson I loved him even more. His songs ring true and I hope that I'll never forget how much I love his music, and how much I love my boyfriend. :)

Nice song | Reviewer: marbLe | 1/27/10

like this song very much.. And all of these moments
just might find their way into my dreams tonight,
But I know that they’ll be gone
when the morning light sings
and brings new things
for tomorrow night you see
that they’ll be gone too, 'I believe in memoRies,...

just a nice combination of words..
for Pearl, i will still tell you one thing.. it's always better when we're together...

MnP | Reviewer: marbLe | 1/27/10

like this song very much.. And all of these moments
just might find their way into my dreams tonight,
But I know that they’ll be gone
when the morning light sings
and brings new things
for tomorrow night you see
that they’ll be gone too, 'I believe in memoRies,...

just a nice combination of words..
for Pearl, i will still tell you one thing.. it's always better when we're together...

To my best friend Ekky | Reviewer: sop | 9/30/09

This song really reminds me of you Ky...

"we'll look at the stars and we're together
Well, it's always better when we're together"

Makes me remember to the times when we would just sit in the car, looking at lights at night & stars. Beautiful memories! Love you!

Love! | Reviewer: Katie. | 8/8/09

I put this on an Acoustic Love Song CD I made for my Boyfriend. =) Mmmm, we're always better when we're together. Haha, this song is so smooth. =) I just love it, it gives off the perfect, happily in love vibe, and that's just how me and my Boyfriend are.<3

I love this song! | Reviewer: Sweetheart | 8/6/09

But not as much as I love my Honey!
This song reminds me of her in every way imaginable, I love being with her and we're so much better together...

She makes me so happy and I wouldn't trade the happiness she gives me for anything in the world!

Better together | Reviewer: Dan | 5/24/09

I wasn't that much into this song but my brother asked me to sing it with my guitar in his wedding since it is his and her fiancee's favorite and I now I think is really beatiful, besides it was the best gift I could think of

wowzers | Reviewer: m.j. | 5/5/09

this is one of the handful of songs i know all of the words to. i fall asleep to it every night, and maybe my subconcious pick it up, im not sure. and i am saying a lot for this song, i am a professional music reviewer so a small local newspaper. i have a lot of respect of rhtis song, it gotmethrough some hard times. thanks jack!!!!

<3 | Reviewer: in love w/ lover boy <3 | 4/24/09

My boyfriend sings this song to me every night before I go to sleep. I always fall asleep to the sound of his wonderful voice and guitar. This is such an amazing song. It is so cute. <3 This is our song and I can never get enough of it. <3


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 1/ 9