Rawwrrrr. | Reviewer: Amanda | 4/25/09

I love Jack's Mannequin. (= I just saw them and they were totally amazing. I honestly don't think that Andrew could write a song that I didn't like. And him playing the piano.. especially with his feet.. is such a site to see. I love how he can take pain, love, and pretty much any emotion and make it sound beautiful. He's so strong and inspirational. Everybody should listen to JM and SoCo. <3



Listen | Reviewer: izzy <33 | 8/26/07

[Dont Email as Spam or i will kill, either talk to me or you will be murdered.]
I love jack's mannequin, i mean seriously who doesnt? i've been telling my friends and urging them to check JM out, and like, when they do , it's like" WOW ! i LOVE THAT SONG! THEY ARE SO AWESOME!" and its really cool i live in SC thats a long way from CALi. but like my friends i had a friend introduce me to JM , i really LOVE Dark Blue. I could die with that song playing. im not even kidding. Seriously lets get everyone together and make some more music. everyone will be ready.
<33



Jack's Mannequin is amazing | Reviewer: Garrett Cooperman | 8/19/07

Andrew McMahon is punk rock's version of Jack Kerouac. He has a lyrical prowess unseen in most of the entire rock genre and his music is seamlessly paired with his words. McMahon's songs are in this album, as ever, so true to the human spirit and so powerfully natural that I can only hope that he keeps it up.



Jacks Mannequin | Reviewer: unknown | 7/5/07

I just found out about the band and right when I heard the song the mix tape, I had to listen to more. Jack's Mannequin is my favourite band and I wish they would come on tour in north America.



love.... | Reviewer: Nads | 5/21/07

in one of jacks mannequins songs called "holiday from real" theres a verse that goes "hey madeline you sure look fine you wore my favorite sweater being poor was never better a saftey buzz some cheap red wine all the trouble we could get in so lets screw this one up right." my name is nadeline so if feels like he's singigng to me... its lovely.. and andrew is amaizing!!!



yes | Reviewer: jimmy | 4/13/07

good stuff man, you guys rock, ANDREW GET BACK TOGETHER WITH SOMETHING CORPORATE PLZ!!!!!!!!!



amazing | Reviewer: stephanie | 1/30/07

jack's mannequin is amazing. and andrew mcmahon is absolutely brilliant. 5 stars!



Jacks mannequin rules | Reviewer: jessie | 9/24/06

The songs are a little bit dark but who really cares, they're good , great lyrics and a great voice. Jacks Mannequin rules



Awesome | Reviewer: Jill | 9/13/05

Awesome, Andrew's great voice and good lyrics are a GREAT mix. The sounds a bit darker than Something Corporate, but still good emo music. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!