Money | Reviewer: Terianna Cheese | 6/15/07

Jarule The reporter on Mtv2 was saying that ur broke and really i dont like that because ur my husband and they shouldnt be broad casting that shit on tv and on the radio.Well anyway you doing you and til gettin bread any kinda way you want to and til lookin good.

I LOVE JARULE MORE THAN 50CENT | Reviewer: BENJAMIN | 5/10/07

JARULE BABY HAS BEN THE MOST HOTTEST RAPER I HAVE SEE HE IS BETTER THAN 50CENT I WANT JARULE TO KEEP IS MUSIC GAME GOING HE SHOULD NOT STOP TO PROUDCE ABLUM HE IS ONE OF THE BEST RAPER LIFE TUPAC, TUPAC FACE MANY PROBLEM IN THE RAPER WORLD TO MAKE HIM BE AT THE TOP OF THE RAP WORLD SO JARULE SHOULD KNOW FOR HIM TO GROW HE WILL FACE THE SAME PROBLEM TUPAC FACE FOR HIM TO BE THE BEST RAPER NOW


I AM A NIGERIAN I LOVE JARULE MUSIC I WANT JARULE AND HIS COMPANY TO PRODUCE MY ABLUM MY NAME IS BENJAMIN BUT MY MUSIC NAME IS BIGBEN
I AM READY TO WORK FOR JARULE

thug life | Reviewer: Makaveli | 5/1/07

expect me as u expect jesus to come back expect me nigga im comin. i think ja shud come back in the rap game. fuk 50 up coz ja is a betta rapper

i love you | Reviewer: chenelle brooks | 5/2/07

i have and always will love you, i have all your albums, forget fifty, i love mursa inc, and will continue to support yall so make some more music.

What the Game's missing | Reviewer: Leon Hart | 2/28/07

Since Rule has gone there simply aint nobody in the game as raw, as talented, as unique as my favorite rapper. Come back Rule!!

I love you Ja Rule | Reviewer: Veronicah Kigotho | 2/13/07

Dont worry Ja rule.I love you so much because your lyrics are just the bomb!.Will always stabd by you.Vera from Kenya.

i stand 4 you | Reviewer: tony | 1/31/07

my niggar ja rule de float for ma mind and any time i feel his flows i got motivation.i done vex as ma main man's new albums no wan float 4 niger again.but no fucks up no shiting i stand 4 rule any time,any where,any day.
i be nigerian niggar an ardent ja rule fan.make i just yan all da fucking niggars wey de fuck with rule,i feet fuck their asses and make you try grab;just like rule i got a hundred guns and hundred clips and many semi automatic that spit any shit time you talk wey you talk trash.you feel me?make you just try reason or u gotta become pussy soon.
rule still be ma best for hip hop.na me yan so.

Real One from Nigeria | Reviewer: Wale | 11/11/06

Yah My Nigga JA, How are you doing? hope everything is moving fine? if so thanks to almighty God. You are great and I want to tell you that your life is not with any of your enemies. I love you JA. It's Murder!!!!!!!!! for life. my phone no. is +2348025576533.

I Love You Ja Rule | Reviewer: Melina | 9/28/06

Ja I just want you to know that i am your biggest fan. I love what you do and don't even study 50 and his shit he ain't nothing. I die to hear your voice and i want you to continue to do what you love. Your fans really miss you especially me. Love your voice, body, lyrics and everythjing that goes along with it

MY BABY (UR BIGGEST FAN) | Reviewer: SHAKEIRA BRYANT | 5/24/06

JA BABY DO YA THANG DO WORRY BOUT 50 CAUSE HE AINT BUT.ALL HE IS TRYING TO DO IS JUST MAKE PEOPLE THINK THAT HE PUT U OUT THE RAP GAME BUT DON'T WORRY BABY. CAUSE YOU STILL THE SHYT TO EVERYBODY AND ME.UR FANS STILL LOVEWS U.CAUSE EVEYBODY KNOW OUT HERE DAT I AM DAMN SHOW UR BIGGEST FAN. EVERYTIME 50 CUMS ON THE RADIO,TV OR ANYTHING I SHUT IT OFF OR TURN IT.CUZ TO ME HE AINT SHYT.ALL HE IS DOING IS JUST TAKIN HIS MINEY OVER HIS HEAD AND STARTING BEEFS WITH EVERYONE.
HOLLA

Hold Ya Head Ja | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/31/05

Ja is definitly one of the hottest artists out, check for his earlier stuff like Venni Vetti Vecci and 3.36 before Last Temptation. And don't listen to any of those crap disses by 50 Cent, the guy's lame, how many times can he possibly rhyme hood and good.

ja's da best | Reviewer: indenial | 6/4/05

ja keep up tha work man. uu doin it well. i love all ur songs. dont listen to what anybody tells you. stay on ur grind and keep tellin 50 off. that fool is whack newayz. size doesnt matter, i know u can take him. screw everybody that doenst have ur back.

Ja | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/26/05

Yeah, he's a great rapper, but he took his beef with 50 too far, including Em and Dre

I love Ja Rule | Reviewer: Vanessa | 3/15/05

He deserves a 10000000000000000000000 because he is pheonominal I love him so much JA I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!