Reviews for Ja Rule


By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

To my nigga ja | Reviewer: Maxwane | 6/9/12

Its murda!!! My nigga jarule is the hottest rappa in d game and also my mentor,he's d reason am doin rap music cuz i like him more dan d gay-unit...ja kip d album comin cuz i wish to be like u someday..from nigeria

GOD's gifted talent | Reviewer: prazketz | 4/11/12

dont really know what to say as everybody has already said it. JARULE the realest longest ever reigning rapper.who is 50,obie trice or whatever dey call themselvrs.jarule i fell in love the very first day i heard ur music and pls dont die untill i meet you.i am ur biggest fan vrom nigeria.tell caddilac tah black child murder tahh ashanti sizzla and all murder inc crew i love them so much

Me Like Ya style gbua | Reviewer: David Yeriam | 11/20/09

Ja - I am an African up coming hip-hop live in at Nigeria, me see ya as my best world style keep that up gbua me still loving ya my regard to Ashanti me heared that she an Africa how me wish to see ya one day?

thanks

keep it up

Hot Nigga | Reviewer: chima | 3/20/09

JA RULE you are so nice to me and i love you more every other nigga. I do enjoy your misic every time, and if i get annoyed, i will like to visualize on your tracks to feel happy. Whenever i listen to your music there is fullness of joy. Keep it up. Carry go! I Love you dear.

master of the game | Reviewer: Ibrahim aji a.k.a brimestone | 2/7/09

ja rule against inter scope,shadyaftermath,g-unit nd u still in the game bringing out good songs. men u d real master of d game keep doing ur thing bro. Ibrahim a.k.a brimestone 1 of ur biggest fan in nigeria inc 4 life.

Hello Big Angel | Reviewer: alex | 8/24/08

Hello Jeff Im alex from Kosovo-Albania you are my idol i listen every day your music u r big boy in the world u have cheerful fantasy i have tatu JA RULE and your image sorry i cant talt good english but maybe understand me have a good year by alex

The Real Thug | Reviewer: Musteecool4u | 2/11/08

Jarule is the only Thug left even the F**kin 50 cent knows that Jarule is a thug so if you talkin sh**t about Nigga Ja i fuck you. if you hate him i hate you too coz, for me i love Jarule from the best side of my Heart. and all my dreamz is to be wit jarule for the rest of my life. and if you are Jarule fanz you will have an everlasting love and you can Email me @Musteecool4life@yahoo.co.uk for more info about the real Nigga {Jarule4u Baby}

Rapz is Jarule | Reviewer: Musteecool | 2/9/08

the fact is that Jarule is the only real nigga left ruling the Music industry, and i love every body that love Jarule and if you hate him i hate you too. fuck every body that is giving damsh***t about Nigga Ja.

No Rapper as Jarule | Reviewer: Musteecool4u | 2/7/08

I am a jarule real fans and every body know that Jarule is the only Rapper left Ruling the Music industry,if you hate jarule i hate yoou too. 50cent is not on Jarule's level and the universe knows it even 50 can vouch that.
i love jarule from the best side of my heart.

Jarule is the Music | Reviewer: Musteecool4u | 2/6/08

I cherish for Jarule more than any other rapper, becoz jarule is the only real Nigga left Rappin all the universe.f**k every body that is talkin Bullsh**t about JARULE, if you are fuckin wit ja, know that you are a dead man walkin.
And if only i would have my way i want to be wit Jarule for the rest of my Life, and go thru the Hardship 2gether.
I Love JARULE from the best side of my Heart and if you are Jarule fans I love you too.

straight thugging | Reviewer: anthony | 10/30/07

i will always ja is the for me player haters should hate him or luv him 5ocent should sxxk my dick

BODY | Reviewer: Leaetta Lewis | 10/10/07

OMG!!!! That video is off the chain. Very nice, it's always good to hear music that you can really groove to, and this one is IT!!!! You have this one WRAPPED up JA. LOVE IT!

September 25th "THE MIRROR" | Reviewer: Protege Of Ja Rule | 7/26/07

JA RULE IS BACK!!!! COP THE MIRROR SEPTEMBER 25TH, ALBUM WILL BE IN STORES, HIT UP WWW.187FM.COM FOR LIVE INTERNET RADIO AND JA RULE ON FRIDAYS, OWNED AND OPERATED BY JA RULE AND SHOWING LOVE TO THE STREETS. FUCK 50 CENT AND THE GAY-UNIT WITH HIS LIPSINGIN, VITAMIN WATER DRINKIN ASS.

g-unit | Reviewer: g-unit soulja | 6/17/07

ja you dead youll never b the same u lost so many fans 50 is like god 2 you niggaz where you been when yo lil sweet ass gone come out the closet its been a minute since the streets heard from you black child is wack tah is wack irv fat ass wack R.I.P 2 the whole murda inc fam haha pussies

Money | Reviewer: Terianna Cheese | 6/15/07

Jarule The reporter on Mtv2 was saying that ur broke and really i dont like that because ur my husband and they shouldnt be broad casting that shit on tv and on the radio.Well anyway you doing you and til gettin bread any kinda way you want to and til lookin good.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2