Reviews for Rainmaker Lyrics

Performed by Iron Maiden

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Get the hell outta here! | Reviewer: MetalShredder | 1/28/09

What the fuck is your problem you fuckin cock-sucking-shit-faced-razorblade-wrist-slashing emo-tard?!? "Emo is the thing now." Really? Then why are you like, four on the goddamn planet to even qualify such shit as good? "Metal won't survive much longer." Another false statement...If you think Metal si dying, you must be as retarded as your comment suggests you are! I think the number of responses on your fucktard comment just shows how Metal fans are numerous and care about not only Metal music, but the whole Metal movement. Oh, and let go of the dicks in your hands and learn to type.

P.S. I'm done now, you can go back to writing on how miserable your pathetic life is, or whatever it is Emos do in their free time.

Soul touching lyrics | Reviewer: 7th | 12/30/08

This song is just too good to be true. The lyrics are really deep. It's like saying "You can cure your all wounds pal" in a freaking poetic way.

PS: WTf does the emo crap got into this lyrics site??? PPL STOP MENTIONING THE punk girl's name, its a dishonor to such a great song.

Iron Maiden Inmortal | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/5/08

this song have change many people including me and all of these guy know that iron is something inmortal and the person that denied will die soon haha iron maiden is the best of the best in the future real it will still be

This is one of the best songs ever written!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/19/08

Whoever wrote the review about Avril whats her tits needs to get a good bitch slap across the face a few times cause she obviously is musically challenged and most likely mentally retarded, FUCK AVRIL!! AND FUCK YOU!!

MAIDEN WILL LIVE FOREVER!!!

iron maiden will live forever | Reviewer: Dan | 11/6/08

they are possibly one of the best bands in the world and this song fucking rocks! metal will never die, its the only type of music which hasnt stopped producing brilliant artists and songs!. to the girl who said emo is taking over and avril lavigne is better than iron maiden..in your comment you said you hate iron maiden right? then why the hell are you looking up there lyrics dip shit. and i'd like to see emo try to over power metal,

[...] | Reviewer: KindredSpirit | 9/24/08

I agree with Villalobos...

To Point 3: "the worst thing is you know it.."
Yea, such people lie and make up stories all the time to insult/harm or manipulate people. But there are much smarter and more dangerous ones than that here.
They don't care for judgement, truth or humanity. - The only thing important to them is to manipulate and look down on others.

People like you aren't just lying, you're slowing down the progress of all mankind, you douche!
.

Hmm.. | Reviewer: JEsse | 9/19/08

This song, is absolutely brilliant.. This helps restate the fact that metal isn't screaming, roaring guitars, but in many cases, a beautiful poem, with amazingly played instruments.. Metal rules. Iron Maiden rules.. METAL FOR LIFE.
And to that fool that posted down bottom, MEtal will never die out, metal music has the most dedicated fans of any genre.. Emo is a phase, metal is forever. Fans are what is important to music.
As said in Journeyman, also by Iron MAiden - "I know what I want, I say what I want. AND NO ONE CAN TAKE THAT AWAY!!!"

message to the maiden | Reviewer: Villalobos>>Diego | 9/8/08

in first place emo music comes from a non existent world and a head full of sickness sadness and an extrange need to be depressed al the time( don`t know why) and i ask you how can a gender can rule the world if they`re "fans" are killing themselves because they want to go to a black parade or something else..i mean you cant even survive on your own place how can you rule...its very idiotic what you`re saying so theres 4 things i have to say to you 1.-Shut Up! and listen to real music 2.-You are just asuming a personality to fit in an imaginary group where you think you are wanted when you really not 3.- the worst thing is you know it.. and 4.-RESPECT IRON MAIDEN AND THEY`RE MUSIC AND RESPECT ALL THE MADIEN SLAVES IN THE WORLD!

Kick asses ! | Reviewer: Brymil | 9/6/08

This song proves, that Iron Maiden is on of the best bands in our history, and a precursor for other bands ! They really can put their feelings to theirs songs, and applaud to them ! There is a few words that can recount Iron Maiden songs, but i will use one, that someone writed before: MASTERPIECE.

IRON MAIDEN, LIVE FOREVER !

P.S.For that one girl, that writed som stupid sentences about emo nad Lavigne: this was true act of stupidity. Emo taking over the world ? Avril better than Iron ? Really... this doesn't makes a sense. How can emo take over the world, by crying, acting stupid and cut themselves ? You are disgusting me, trying to provoke people and make them to recount your intelligence. Go play with some Barbie.

truly an inspiration | Reviewer: shredder | 8/16/08

nice song from iron maiden! this song became the stepping stone for me to become a lead guitarist the melody and the lyrics of the song does it!

@the maiden
emo is not taking over. Metal is shredding your faces, metal is blowing your skulls, metal is burning your stupid sissy poetries and songs about your boyfriends/girlfriends dumping you (that aint even worth writing about!)

Emo is for homo's!

emo sucks!

avril vs iron maiden? c'mon get real! only idiots would tell avril is better than iron maiden. (yeah i know there are lots of idiots around the world cuz there are also lots of emo's around the world! and that pretty proportional haha!)

-666

One More Lesson From Iron Maiden | Reviewer: JokiGr | 8/20/08

This is a lesson from Iron Maiden to other bands! If everyone had such songs music world would be much better......everyone is sick from Pop shit and rudeness of rap that destroys music using ugly vocabulary with no special meaning...I hope that Iron Maiden will continue writing and performing such songs! Congratulations to them!!!!

AWESOME | Reviewer: sadun | 8/24/08

Listen I never said that emo is sucks but pls don't say sucks for a masterpiece. If you can understand the lyrics may it will be easier to feel the song won't it? anyway its a great music one of my favourites Maiden is still lives and rocks!

>____< | Reviewer: ... | 7/20/08

What the hell is with the girl, saying that emo and stuff is taking over... Iron Maiden are beasts, they have many fans, and their world tour tickets sell out within 30 mins. So chyeah. And Avril Lavigne, she's a fat poser, she puts on the whole 'emo' act for t.v and fame. :S I have nothing against emo's, but their sure not taking over. You just seem a tad too full of yourself love(N).

Er. | Reviewer: ... | 7/20/08

What the hell is with the girl, saying that emo and stuff is taking over... Iron Maiden are beasts, they have many fans, and their world tour tickets sell out within 30 mins. So chyeah. And Avril Lavigne, she's a fat poser, she puts on the whole 'emo' act for t.v and fame. :S I have nothing against emo's, but their sure not taking over. You just seem a tad too full of yourself love(N).

Rainmaker is a Killer song but.............. | Reviewer: Ken | 7/1/08

Rainmaker is a KILLER song!!! I would put it in my top 40 Favorite Maiden songs.
<p>
Now here is sad truth, the rest of the album is garbage!!! Except a few Murray solo's I can't bare to listen to it and frankly speaking I don't.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3