Reviews for Stellar Lyrics

Performed by Incubus

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

about the song stellar | Reviewer: jamie | 9/11/07

so this amazing guy mason said everytime he hears this song he thinks of me..man im in love and i would highly recommend this song to people your crazy about:)



Stellar | Reviewer: danielle | 8/17/07

this is one of my favourite incubus songs, i get goose bumps everytime i put it on.....and thats alot! i can't go a day without listening to incubus, i am in love with their music, i can't get enough and doubt i ever will. Good on you guys and keep it up. x o x o x



so sweet | Reviewer: Squee | 8/16/07

My boyfriend recently dedicated this song to me! He said "Well this pretty much describes it" Here is a suggestion to all the boyfriends of the world DEDICATE THIS SONG!!



Gorgeous... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/4/07

My boyfriend dedicated this song to me...I'm like in tears. This song is so gorgeous. That's crazy..."stellar" is also a frequently used word in my vocabulary.



Nice | Reviewer: bla | 7/15/07

I'm a hardcore Hoobastank fan and someone told me I should listen to Incubus because they have a similiar sound.
that someone was wrong, Incubus are nothing like hooba but I still like this song, playing it on guitar hero makes you like it even more.



haha hooray for guitar hero | Reviewer: Sarah | 7/8/07

It's not my favourite Incubus song, but it's a good one. Haha I too heard it on Guitar Hero. I guess it goes to show that video games are very useful haha.



i have a similar name | Reviewer: stella | 7/2/07

i really like this song! probbly helped by the fact that my name's stella, lol! i like to imagine sometimes that brandon boyd's singing to me and saying "stella" instead of "stellar" lol!



Stellar! | Reviewer: Vitz | 6/25/07

This is my favorite among all incubus songs. Simple lyrics, nice music..



simple yet deep | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/23/07

this song is the perfect one to provide an example of why i love incubus. they're one of thos few bands who can create something expressive and beautiful out of lyrics which have almost no complexity. This song is a feeling that everyone wants to feel sometime in their life so boys, next time ur with someone special, pop this one in the stereo



its an anthem | Reviewer: Anonymous... | 6/15/07

i played/sang this song for my girlfriend and she almost cried... such a great song. when i saw it on guitar hero i was so incredibly happy. the lyrics are perfect. songs today are all about witty metaphors and all... but this... this is just simple, clean, and AMAZING.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5