Reviews for Stellar Lyrics

Performed by Incubus

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

i disagree | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/07

this has easy lyrics but i think nice to know has easier ones. better then watching gellar bending silver spoon better then witnessing nebulaes in bloom she who sees from up high smiles and surely sings etc...



bass part | Reviewer: ayberk | 6/2/07

the bass part at chorus is great i think . the drums are awesome too like all incubus songs . they had really good drummer. idol :)



WOW? | Reviewer: Lee | 5/27/07

I never lisend to Incubus ans i mostly like Dance and Trance. BUT when i broke up with my Girlfriend i started to lisen to them because she used to and i can see why she liked them get songs including this, Drive and I Miss You. I Miss You made me cry becuase she played that to me a week later after we broke up :'(



About the song Stellar performed by Incubus | Reviewer: Sofia | 5/21/07

I am happy my friend showed me this song because thats when I fell in love with her and I new it was true. but sadly now we are apart but I still love the song the same and I miss her.



<3 | Reviewer: Ashleigh | 5/13/07

I absolutely love this song!

& my love for it was rekindled when I purchased Guitar Hero I :D

Beautiful song.

Ashleigh xx



it's a great song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

I also listened to this song the first time on guitar hero. I love it!



i love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/23/07

i really do love this song, its not exactly my favorite incubus song but its pretty good, i like the lyrics a bunch, although it is kind of repetitive in a way



i never knew... | Reviewer: beloved | 4/19/07

i never really knew much about incubus but a friend told me to listen to this and i fell in love with the song instantly...its got that mellow-and-rock-at-the-same-time sound i absolutely love. i listen to it as least 3 times a day...keep 'em coming...it's awesome...



Incubus | Reviewer: ME | 4/15/07

I have also learned about this song through Guitar Hero!!

I think more songs by Incubus should be on Guitar Hero



one of my favorites | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/24/07

Incubus has always been one of my favorite bands.
I learned about this song through guitar hero :]
I heard it the first time, and the lyrics are so simple, yet its so easy to get into and it means so much. The name says it all, I love this song.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5