Reviews for I Miss You Lyrics

Performed by Incubus

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 20/ 25
Add Your New Review About The Song

missing someone not for me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/19/07

this song reminds me of someone who have been so dear to me... we broke up for about 2weeks and im really missing him...but it really can't be us... i dont answer his call...nor answer his text messages for a reason...but i want him to know even through this only....THAT I CARE....

blablalba | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/18/07

I love what is happening here and for some reason feel the need to tell my own story. I see only girls have written here so I guess I'm the first guy, anyway I met this girl at work she was supposed to be here for 3 months, we started talking and spending time together a month or so after she arrived, now she has gone back to her country and I`m stranded all alone in this country (not my own), I`m probably not going to see her for the rest of my life, but I would really like to be mistaken. In fact I`m going to try my best to prove myself wrong... Until then this song is going to be on my ipod.

missing him | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/14/07

my boyfriend and I are at college and I know that i will not see him for possibly a few months. It has only been 2 weeks but I already miss him SO much. This song is absolutely perfect to describe how I feel.

i love ... | Reviewer: Shazwina | 9/8/07

this song really reminds me of someone...i tell you, seriously...is like when you meet this someone, stare face to face without saying anything, u just feel that the someone did something to you that can't be explain...u feel that both of u share the same feelings that time...the akward-unexplainable feeling is undefined...it hurts alot...when u get to know that someone already has someone, then break, then develop another relationship with someone else...it seriously hurts alot....although, my heart always says that both of us actually develop the same feelings to each other, our actions of liking each other obviously shows that we like each other...i always hope to know from that someone's mouth...whether, the feel that i feel is as same as that someone's feel...i know what i feel is wrong, but i just can't help it...thinking of it makes me happy although it is wrong...if you(someone) read this, u should know that i love you, i care about you, and i miss you...i know this sounds random...if u could know how my heart feels. i've been trying to forget u, but it doesn't work...those every sentence of the lyrics, actually desribes totally what i feel...SO, to anyone who experience the same thing like ME, if there's no obstacles, go for the someone you love, tell that someone that you love that someone soo much, and don't let go of that someone...coz for me the person whom i fall for, is ULTIMATUM SPECIAL! In other less,I love you(someone). :)

waw | Reviewer: tin | 9/6/07

this song really reminds me of someone who i like so much and i kept thinking of him all the time..love you dave

this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/28/07

My boyfriend of a little over a year left this morning to study abroad for the rest of this college year. This song came up on my iPod just a minute ago, and I couldn't help but think...

COOKIE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/07

songs have this special gift of describing perfectly how you feel..and yeah this song is special also to me...I've been in London for 2 months and I met this fantastic guy, i completely fell in love with him altough he was already engaged...we developed a great relationship, we were friends or maybe something more, I slept with him in the same room every day, we spent all the time together and now that we both came back to our real lives i cant feel nothing but his absence..it's a terrible sensation..i'd only like to shout to him: I MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!

anonymous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/07

songs have this special gift of describing perfectly how you feel..and yeah this song is special also to me...I've been in London for 2 months and I met this fantastic guy, i completely fell in love with him altough he was already engaged...we developed a great relationship, we were friends or maybe something more, I slept with him in the same room every day, we spent all the time together and now that we both came back to our real lives i cant feel nothing but his absence..it's a terrible sensation..i'd only like to shout to him: I MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!

My story to this song... (I’m a swiss girl, sorry for grammatic mistakes) | Reviewer: Larissa | 8/25/07

I just had broken up with my boyfriend and was going through a bad time. But in this time a spent a lot of time with my friends from my school, because we had to learn for our final exam. There was a boy which I always had liked before and we often learned together. So, we spent a lot of time together and grew closer. We started to date but I always had the feeling that he sees in me just a friend. Suddenly on a party he was searching my near and later he confessed to me that he has fallen in love with me and sees in me the right women to be his girlfriend.
I was very shocked because I haven’t expected such strong feelings. And I was unsure if I was already ready for a new loving relationship. Sure I had some feelings for him but I never expected that it was me who gaves him such feelings. He gave me a little time to think through and althought I was confused I gave him my word.
Because another reason for this was that he was going to leave our country to make a journey to Costa Rica. We only had 3 weeks for ourselves before he left, but there were the best 3 weeks in my life. We had together a beautiful time and I fell in love with him completley. I never meet such great guy before, he is really a gift to me.
So it was clear that our goodbye was even harder. Now, he’s gone for about 4 weeks, that’s halftime. But he always sends me SMS or e-mails, to show that he thinks on me. And recently I heard this song and it really helps. This song describes perfectly my feelings and it makes me happy. When I listen to it, it gives me the power to stand another 4 weeks through.
I know that soon he will be at my side…

Love you Roger (Finds voll schön wies däzue cho isch!)
Dein Mädchen

=) | Reviewer: enil | 8/23/07

The song is in one word like Perfect. The text is good and If I hear it I sometime nearly cry!
But I've got a question About the song! Maybe some people Also know "Simple plan" and the have Like the same song "I miss you" But Who is the Orig. singer of the song. Plz answer back at this website

i miss him | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/22/07

We had an exchange student at our school for a whole school year and towards the end of school we started to get close and ended up becoming a couple. a month after he went on vacation and came back to visit me three times before leaving for good back to germany. hes been gone for about two months and i miss him more and more every day. this song describes us perfectly and we both listen to it everyday.
incubus you're the best!!!!

perfect ,just perfect | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/21/07

six months ago met a guy ,we were in the same highschooL.At the begging we couldn't stand ourselves.Then we became friends best friends and lovers.I had to leave my country and go living with my parents and he had to go to college.Well. yesterday he called after a couple of weeks and he
is still able to make my day better.God knows how much i miss him.But that;s the way the cookie crambles.Anyway..i simply love the song.

praying.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/20/07

this song describes perfectly how i'm feeling. my boyfriend is being deployed to iraq for 15 months and i know it will be extremely hard. im going to miss him so much.

New Marine Wife | Reviewer: Miranda | 8/20/07

This song Is pretty intense for me. I recently got married on 8 -13 -07 To a Marine. We have been long distance for quite some time now and every min. spent with him is a gift in itself. luckily I will be moving with him soon before he goes to Iraq for the third tour. the line you do something to me that I cant explain is how I feel about him. everytime I leave I listen to this song on the lonely plane ride back from cali to Florida. THANK YOU INCUBUS!!!!

bye bye ethan | Reviewer: kayte | 8/19/07

so ive been dating this guy ethan and he left for college today and i didnt get to say goodbye.
he's only been gone for a day "but already im wasting away"


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 20/ 25