Reviews for Dig Lyrics

Performed by Incubus

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

the tale of me and mine | Reviewer: jamie | 5/20/07

this is the song that best describes the relationship between me and my true soulmate!!! like you have dug it out of MY head!! thanks guys! i love it!

great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/07

wish i had someone like that in my life to remind me who i really am. simple words but deep as hell

for the song "dig" from incubus | Reviewer: kelby radley | 5/17/07

they've always had great lyrics and great melodies, but this song is basically life in personal aspects.

Amazing | Reviewer: Adara | 5/17/07

I friggin love this song. This is one of my favorites of Incubus.

best song ever | Reviewer: keegan | 5/16/07

i love this song!!!it really has a good meaning and it makes me sing...

.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/11/07

These are great lyrics to a great song. Been waiting for Incubus to have a song like this for a while now.

amazing. | Reviewer: kris | 5/13/07

this is the best song i have ever heard. it made me start tearing, because its so powerful. i love it.

AMAZING!! | Reviewer: linda | 5/14/07

iNCUBUS has done it again. I looooove this song soooo much. beautiful lyrics and an even better melody!

simple perfection...

OMG!!!!!- Wigga1 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/10/07

I love this song!
OMG. It is the best in the world and like jeeze! So good! It is pure genius! GENIUS! OMG!

OMG! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/10/07

This song is amazing...i have listened to it so many times....AWW...LOVE IT

YaY LoL | Reviewer: Kiki | 5/7/07

I freking love this song, it reminds me so much of how much I love my friends and how much they love me.......and it also reminds me of this someone....but back to friends if any of yall's read this just know that I love you guys with all of mi Corazon, smooches mi amores

Samprivate | Reviewer: Sam | 5/7/07

Awesome band, they put on one great rocking concert. Dig is by far one of their best songs. Love them!!!!!

AMAZING | Reviewer: Heather | 5/2/07

Brandon Boyd is a lyrical genius.. "Dig" ALWAYS reminds me of my boyfriend, so I'd like to thank them for that :)

wow gr8 lyrics and melody | Reviewer: Diego | 4/26/07

this is so refreshing and when u listen it it makes u wonder what really friendship means great lyrics

BIG DIFFERENCE..... | Reviewer: donn hunter | 4/10/07

wow the lyrics to this song cant be anymore bad ass!!!!
the lyrics actually have a meaning to it..its not about all that pointless stuff like some of the other songs other ppl sing (i'm not sayin any names)
it has a point and a message to the song!!!! i mean LISTEN TO THE LYRICS!! every word cant be anymore true!!
i love this song!!!!! im not jusss this cuz im a major fan...im sayin it cuz its truee!!!! =]





Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 11