Reviews for The Walk Lyrics

Performed by Imogen Heap

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

my everything | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/8/07

this song is breath-taking and means so much to me, i cant hear it without thinking of the one and only boy i have ever loved. i love him and cant hear this song without wanting to cry.

"I don't want to feel like this"

life | Reviewer: Chris | 4/7/07

its a life story for many people and it's becoming mine it isn't cool it makes life complicated but i like the song just not the life experiences involved

emotive | Reviewer: automation | 4/3/07

i cried when i heard this song

woot! | Reviewer: sango1fan.deviantart.com | 3/30/07

omg!!! i could never find these lyrics, but they've been here all along! wonderful!!!

truly amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/1/07

this song is absolutly amazing
it pumps me up but also makes me think about past sitc. that have occured in my life
my favorite line is
"I don't want to feel like this.
So that makes it all your fault." becauseit is so true.
also "Freeze or make it forever.
I feel a weakness coming on."
oh and
"Give in, give in and relish every minute of it."


okay so basically the whole song haahha
Imogen Heap is an amazing artist.
buy the cd its great
xox

Absolutely gorgeous | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/21/07

I love this song. It's on "repeat" on my mp3 player and I'm still not sick of it.

It's beautiful, it's intense, and you can dance to it.

Breath-taking | Reviewer: tima | 2/9/07

This song is actually incredible. It takes my breath away. Imogen is one of the most talented artists out there. This song shows her true potential. It's beautiful.

My Favorite | Reviewer: Jenny | 1/27/07

I love this song. You know those songs that make your breath catch in your chest, and it just works? Well, this is one of those, and I love it! I love Imogen. She is simply amazing.

Great Song | Reviewer: Chris | 10/3/06

This song is just so good. When I first heard it I just skipped it, but when I finally played it through I though wow, this is good. I then played it ten times through. This is her best song since Hide and seek.
10/10

.... | Reviewer: melissa | 9/8/06

OMG!!!!this song is...idk how to say it...i just love all songs from imogen.and the lyrics are great too.everybody should buy the cd...

AMAZING! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/29/06

Imogen Heap is the most amazing person i have ever had the pleasure of meeting!!!!! and this song brings me to tears everytime i hear it.. SHe is a TRUE artist!

:( | Reviewer: Alexis | 3/8/06

This song makes me sad. It reminds me of the exact way I feel for this girl I know.

Excellent song. | Reviewer: Alicia | 1/15/06

This song is excellent. If you like any of her other stuff, this one is definetely for you.

wow | Reviewer: Jessica | 11/25/05

This song is great. It's kinda slow, but the lyrics are good. I fell in love with it the first time I heard it.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4