Reviews for Speeding Cars Lyrics

Performed by Imogen Heap

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    Current page No. 15/ 18
Add Your New Review About The Song

SO AWESOME <<<333 | Reviewer: K-Conn | 5/21/07

I love this song so muc cuz it is so pretty and so awesome!!!!it has an awesome sound and i luv it!!!!



sadness | Reviewer: ben | 5/18/07

far this song is soo wicked. the first time i heard it i was at a friends house and they were just showing me some songs on their computer. this is my fav by far. go speeding cars and the person who showed me it (MEL)



AWWW>>>> | Reviewer: Ines | 5/18/07

this song is the best ive eva heard its even on my space www.myspace.com/lollyroxursoxoff
(8) its okay by me 3x
it was a long time ago (8)
(L) it!!!!!!!!!!!!
omg on myspace videos theres a guy names danni and he sung this and posted it.its weird but it sounds better when Imogen's singing it ofcourse!!!!
does anyone know where to download the song if so email me @ charmed_girl123@hotmail.com
thank you CYA



My class | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/16/07

Its my last day at school on friday and my friend made a flash of all of us using this song anf loads of pics :(

im like sitting here crying...this song could have been written about my year... 'none of us were angels' as we're had our ups and downs..but i love those guys and going to miss them so much
xxx




I LOVE IT | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/16/07

i lik imogen heap... this song is rly nice... i rly lik it.. and i also lik hide and seek and goodnight and go.. they r rly nice 2



SPEEDING CARS <3333333333333333333333333 | Reviewer: jessie | 5/15/07

OMFG I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It makes me cry sooooooo much in the OC :'( i cried so much in that last episode of the 3rd season, 'The Graduates" ITS SOOOOOOOOOO SAD BUT I LOVE IT SOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the oc is the best show evah!!!! I LOVE IT and hide and seek and goodnight and go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



speeding cars | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/07

i actually loooooooove this song soooo MUCH! i cried when watching a video in youtube called MARISSA & RYAN SPEEDING CARS from the OC!!!!



meaning on lyrics | Reviewer: sarah | 5/14/07

does anyone know what this song means?? how even what does hide & seek mean.. AND goodbye and go?



Awesome Song! | Reviewer: Aldo | 5/13/07

I also heard this song on a Bebo account which was dedicated to a 15 year old boy whose life was tragically taken away from him. R.I.P. And sicne i have heard it, (all of about 30 minutes ago)i just keep liostening to it. Its an awesome song!



graduate | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/11/07

This is an absolutely amazing song with very strong emotional impact.
I'm sure very many ppl can relate to the message it brings coz it's like... eternal! Everyone was young and got to the point where somebody fed him the "ABC of growing up" line.

Everytime i listen 2 the song i recall all of the good and not so good things that happened in my life in the past and the youth that somehow tends to only fade away and is never coming back. Sad but very true-2-life.

And... Of course "The Graduates" episode of the O.C. No comment on this one coz it's way 2 emotional 2 even try 2 describe.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    Current page No. 15/ 18