i love it =[ | Reviewer: lisa | 9/25/08

this song actually does make me cry.
i hate it because i think of this guy im in love with and the fact that he loves someone else who is with other guys all the time KILSS ME =[
WHAT DO I DOO :(.....

shes not even in the country and he still loves her
i want to win him bacckkkkkkkkkkkk HOW HOW HOW ?



Meanings | Reviewer: Hannah | 8/25/08

This song is so beautiful. And i think anyone who hears it cant interpret it anyway they want to. Like art. When i heard this song it made me feel like it is saying bad things happen in life....(it really related to whats happening in my life right now). Lovers can cheat..and it is really hard but no one is an angel...no one is perfect...but we love each other anyways. Its okay by me because it was a long time ago. This part is about forgivness and moving on. When she says its just text book stuff...i interpretted it as there is a standard for when things happen...if a lover cheats most people will get rid of them and move on but ifeel like she is saying that second chances do exsist and can be succesful. All that matters is the love between two people.


Anyone can interpret it any way they want. Wether there is a death, a break-up, a broken heart, being cheated on, or going through any tough experience. It gives hope.



whats iz this song about sum1 help me plz!!!! | Reviewer: jackie | 8/12/08

i love this song its amzing and such a change from the idiotic shit i hear on the edge in new zealand, i just fully wish i understood it can sum1 help me so i can appreciate this incredibly beautiful song



I love you. Don't go :( | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/7/08

I like to cry over this song :D it's really cutee.
:)
Now I will cry more. Apparently my friend is going to moove, and I was listening to this song when they told me. Now it has a meaning to me :(
I love this song.



im strangley drawn | Reviewer: emma | 6/15/08

my sister loaded some songs on2 my ipod when i got it this morning, i heard this song while flipping threw stuff i hadnt heard of. i heard this song and thought that it was really cool. it kind of reminded me of the band "the postal service" and the song "cozy in a rocket" I LUV THIS BAND!



Suburban girl | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/19/08

How sweet this moment is in Suburban Girl when Ghellar starts to cry when his father tell her he will die, and after we see all the stuff on the ground with the Virgin Suicides book.

When I heard this song on this scene I just rolled back and relisten, and relisten to this moment before continuing the movie :P.



Perfectly fits Suburban Girl | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/19/08

How sweet this moment is in Suburban Girl when Ghellar starts to cry when his father tell her he will die, and after we see all the stuff on the ground with the Virgin Suicides book.

When I heard this song on this scene I just rolled back and relisten, and relisten to this moment before continuing the movie :P.

Absolutely cute and sweet song.



Ohh Myy Goshh. | Reviewer: Skylar | 4/12/08

Wow.
Anybody who disses the OC should be shot.
but anyways...
yahh as soon as i heard this song during the grad scene i clicked on the info button to write down the name f the episodeso i could look it up and find the song.


Its BEAUTIFUL and fits perfectly with the scene its in it should absolutly NOT be in the marissa scene the song they had there was PERFECT.



... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/16/08

I started loving this song from the OC its just so catchy.. but then i just really started loving it and i love all of her songs.. its was hard for me to interpret a meaning for this song.. but after thinking about it, it almost seems like a friend comforting another friend when they are going through a rough time whether its boyfriend/girlfriend issues, or someone dieing, or just a bad day.



c@re's creed | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/08

This is one of those songs that no matter what it becomes a part of you. A lovely , wonderful contagious infusion of melody into every fiber of my being.(Soundtrack to Suburban Girl) Imogen Heap--AWESOME....=P