Love this song | Reviewer: Thomas | 12/22/07

LOOVE THIS SONG. BECAUSE I LOVE THE OC, I LOVE MARISSSA SHE IS SO PRETTY I CAN`T STOP THINKING ABOUT HER, EVEN THROUGH RYAN IS A MASTER CUP HEY ! BYE ! LOVE THIS SONG REALLY !



guilt, cries | Reviewer: nour | 12/23/07

my boyfriend is away. hes on the other side of the world and this song makes me think of him and it reminds me that this world isnt just about bad people, well its in the ABC of growing up:-) I love him and miss him like hell. oh, and this song is absolutely amazing :-)



beautiful. | Reviewer: :] | 12/18/07

i personally think this is a beautiful song, and as cliche as it is i can't help but think of my boyfriend when i hear it :) it has the dainty classical air of a song from another time<3



x | Reviewer: jennie | 12/9/07

i love this song, the moment i said it, and hide and seek the best. i think this song is about annorexia and bilimia but thats just my opinion. i love the moment i said it and its my dance song for lyrical..its very emotional, thats why i love it... im pretty sure that song is about abuse..



Extremely my fave song | Reviewer: Marissa | 12/9/07

OMGOMG This song would be great in the OC when Marissa dies!! Not me but the Mischa Barton Marissa in Oc lol , I LOVE THIS SONG , I JUST LOVE IMOGEN HEAP!!!!



Lovee | Reviewer: Rosi | 12/5/07

This song is absolutely beautiful...and i NEVER use that word. It is my favourite song and it is mine and my best friends song that i love. This is probs one of the best songs ever



amy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/5/07

my best friend amy died
and this is her myspace song
it makes me cry eveytime i hear it
but it also reminds me of the times she made me smile



sad | Reviewer: abby | 11/24/07

this was me and my ex boyfriends song and i have a hard time lisining to it now .. </3 gawd was i ever stupid but a great song none the less



Nishani | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/07

I really like Imogen Heaps songs they say so much in such a little time they make me relize what i have gone through and make me remember all these things in my life that I want to remeber and I dnt her voice is so amazing too



great song | Reviewer: tess gray | 11/2/07

this is the GREATEST SONG!! all of imogen heaps songs r amazin..seriously!
coz this song was on oc wen they graduate its extra special 2 me coz i am a mega oc fan
everything about her songs r so magical and indovidual
this song has so much meaning, im going 2 use it in a music presentation at my skool 4 'songs with meaning' i had heeps 2 choose out of but this 1 seemed best..either this 1 or hide and seek=]

xxoo