Reviews for Speeding Cars Lyrics

Performed by Imogen Heap

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    Current page No. 17/ 18
Add Your New Review About The Song

l0v3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/13/07

ever since i heard this song i fell inlove with it omg~!@#$%^



speedin cars | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/7/07

i ddint even no this existed but ever since ive heard it i cant get it out of my head!



smile. x | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/3/07

um, well, i stumbled on this song accidentally. And how glad am I that I did. I dont watch the OC or whatever, but this is actually beautiful. I love the lyrics. Definite winner. x



Imogen Heap's songs | Reviewer: Will | 3/10/07

Imogen Heap is a big musical inspiration to me.This is one of my FAVORITE songs and singer



rip | Reviewer: RAE | 2/25/07

this song was a tribute song to Matt Stanley...the 16 year old boy from griffith NSW aust..
i cry eveytime i hear this song..

Rip Matt...



O.C. <3 | Reviewer: kathy | 2/12/07

Great, I'm not the only one who loves it. <3 Imogen Heap has many adorable songs, but this is definetly the best. I love it so much <33<3



imogen heap, "speeding cars" | Reviewer: nessy | 2/12/07

i absolutely love, love, love this song. i love imogen heap, anyways. although, well, i started loving them at the second season finale of OC, where HIDE & SEEK is played, which is a great song, but i think the effect that it played in the scene, where trey and ryan are fighting till death and marissa pulls the trigger, makes mit addiction to this song (HIDE & SEEK) even stronger...well, anyway, this review is about another peculiar well-done song by imogen heap called "speeding cars". and, surprise-surprise, i've heard this song for the first time on OC, as well. it was in the third season finale, "the graduates" and it's in the scene, where the fab four graduate. it's soo sad, because you're watching it, and high school is over for them, and they had so much fun, and well, you gotta watch it yourself to understand the enormous effect the finale (and especially this particular scene) has on you. well, i just wanted to say, that i am very much in love with this song, and the artist, and the feeling i get, whenever i hear this song...just like with "hallelujah" from imogen heap, which is also played at the season finale from season three, where "somebody" dies (don't wanna spoil it for people), and it's soo dramatic, but...that's another song>! xD enjoy this beautiful, graceful and touching song from one of my favorite OC-bands, yours, nessy.



The O.C. <3 | Reviewer: Marie | 2/12/07

IM THE BIGGEST FAN OF THE O.C...SO OF COURSE I LIKE ALL THE SHOW'S SOUNDTRACKS..AND HIDE AND SEEK AND SPEEDING CARS ARE GREAT SONGSS..I JUST LIVE FOR THE O.C. <3<3



IMOGEN HEAP | Reviewer: luisa | 2/8/07

WOOW this song & goodbye & gO are mY faves' i'lOve.it SO MUCHO!



So saad. | Reviewer: Jess | 2/8/07

I actually love this song. It brings a tear to me and my friends eyes, everytime we think of 'the graduates' episode of the OC. Dont care if we sound right loserss! Its an amazing song, and i sing it 24/7 at the moment!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    Current page No. 17/ 18