Incredible.. | Reviewer: Sabrina Paul A. | 8/18/07

This song is (hands down) amazing.
It's captured my heart and will never let it go astray.

My review- By Adlith Castillo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/6/07

I have always loved Celine Dion!...she's a classic! Her songs are amazing and she is one of the top 3 divas of the world (Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston). When I first heard Il Divo, I almost fell back! They practically knocked me off my chair. I heard their spanish version of "Un-break my Heart" and then....I heard "I Believe in You". I was then convinced of the fact that this group is one of the best I've ever heard. And everything about this song is just great!! The accompaniment, the music, the lyrics, the SPECIAL GUEST (Celine), the guys, the voices, the melody, the harmony, the message it gets across! Everything about this song is PERFECT! I saw their live performance on some french show and it was completely flawless!...This is no doubt one of the best songs of this great group!!!!!

great!! | Reviewer: talitha | 8/6/07

thx for your song. I've search this for so long. Finally. I love this song very much. Especially my mother. She ask me to find this song. This song is amazing. I can't stop listening to it, from the first time. thx once again

Angels voices on earth! | Reviewer: Deana | 7/31/07

Never thought that I can hear the voices of angels in this song. What a beautiful song. I cry the first time I hear this song..

magnificient !!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: george | 7/12/07

thanks a lot for your song, i hope this is the only the beginning of bringing out beautiful and powerful song. waiting for your next album with full of suprising songs! make another song with Celine Dion. More power to all of you!!!

breathtaking | Reviewer: elizabeth | 7/4/07

this song almost made me cry. the beauty of these artists voices is so unreal and flawless. they make these simple lyrics so passionate. i am a huge celine dion fan and i think il divo really adds to her voice in this song. its such an inspirartional song and it makes you wanna listen to it over and over again. well done!

This is how angels sing | Reviewer: Lady Morag | 6/17/07

I found a video recording of Celine Dion and Il Divo singing this song live on LimeWire and downloaded it to my desktop so I can play it when I sign on or off or whenever else I want see it. Heaven. I saw the guys in concert in Stockholm last week and have been on cloud nine ever since. They sound even better live!!! It`s so great that real singers are coming back in fashion and wow! aren´t they tasty!! I call them my monday to thursday guy´s, there is a tribe in Africa where the women can have as many husbands as they like, so I chose them for monday through thursday, Josh Groban for friday and Jake Weber for saturday. Sunday?? It´s a day of rest!!!

unbelievable | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/15/07

I just came from Il Divo concert in Ljubljana. It was amazing. This song was the greatest. Unfortunately without Celine, but still unforgetable

amazing!! | Reviewer: chase | 6/10/07

this song is amazing.. i love il divo. especailly sebastian

Excellent | Reviewer: Julieta | 5/26/07

it's a great duet, i really enjoy listening to it... what more can i say? pretty good

------ About the song I Believe In You (Duet with Celine Dion) performed by Il Divo | Reviewer: fullmarkgold | 5/24/07

Incredible, amazing and fabulous. That's all I can say.

malo | Reviewer: hadar | 5/15/07

omg...i love dis song..da first time i herd i just cried aye..so reminds me of ma mum and dad....dey sound so gud together..celines da best female vocalist...nd il divo rockz

beautiful! =] | Reviewer: katie wilkinson | 5/10/07

wat an amazing song... with 2 amazing singer who sing so wel together! cnt stop listening to it! =] xx

Beautiful ! | Reviewer: Danica | 5/8/07

This song proves that if you follow your heart; you'll end up where you should be. Where god choose you to be.

What an amazing song

LOOOVE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/15/07

it's the greatest duet of all times. you can't stop listening to it. i just started listening to Il Divo and can not get enough!