i luv icp | Reviewer: Juggalette 4 life | 4/1/08

yo i luv icp and hav loved um 4 about 2 years, not long i know, but i will luv them 4 life know, thanks 2 my homies who got me into them. icp is da shit, they hav some of the best songz ever. i hav never been so much in luv with a group like i am with icp. i luv violent j and shaggy 2 dope, they r my heros. i would give anything 2 meet them some day, but 4 now i hav so much clown luv. i hav 1 thing 2 say any body who fucks with my juggette or juggalo homies, has 2 fuck with!!

my clown luv 2 all my homies out there!!


Juggaette 4 life!!!

down with the clown | Reviewer: hatchet girl | 4/1/08

i luv icp i will be down 4 life, and i hav only been listin 2 them 4 bout 2 years, and i luv them, thanks 2 my homies who got me in 2 them, i luv violent J and shaggy, i would give any thing 2 meet them. i hav meet so many juggalo's or juggalettes in the last couple years, and we all hav the same clown luv. i don't think i hav ever been so much in luv with a group like i am with icp, and i will be down 4 the rest of my damn life. oh and if u fuck wit my homies u gonna hav 2 fuck wit me. so fuck off all u haters!! much luv 2 all my homies,

Jggalette 4 life, fuck off all u hoes who don't like me!!!!

Wicked clownz , My Juggalo family | Reviewer: Juggalette. Down ninjette | 3/11/08

I just wanna say that icp been thru alot of shit and so has every one who is a juggalo and juggalette , And Let me tell them haters something YOU fuck with my juggalo family and ur gonna get ripped the fucked up,im sick of these mother fuckers going around thinking they can talk shit well you aint talking shit about my family . I LOVE ALL YOU JUGGALOS AND JUGGALETTES , You'll always be my family and i love you guys.

WHAT IS A JUGGALO | Reviewer: SOUTHWEST JUGGALA | 2/27/08

A JUGGALO IS A FAMILY IT DONT MATTER BLACK WHITE MEXICAN JAPPENSE OR WHAT EVA U CAN HAVE AIDS CANCER SYPHILIS WHAT EVER YOUR MY FAM CHRISTIAN ORHADOX CATHLIC OR WICCAN OR ANY THING I LOVE YOU ALL CUZ WEVE MAY NOT BEEN ALL DOWN SINCE DOGBEATS BUT WE ALL HAVE BEEN FAMLY SINCE BIRTH AND THAT IS WHAT MAKES US FAMILY AND GIVE US THE CREATED TO CALL OUR SELFES JUGGALOS AND JUGGALETTS MUCH CLWON LOVE AND LET GOD BE WITH YOU ALL PEACE

Whats Up: | Reviewer: Holly | 2/23/08

~I like to say to all the lettes and los that I love muh family and we dont ever die alone juggalos will carry on swing our hatchets if we must each and every one of us.......damn fuckin straight and if people have a problem with that then fuck them We are the mutha fuckin juggalo family 4 life~

Im down wit da Clown!!! | Reviewer: Ms.Amanda Jugalette | 2/23/08

ICP rokz! I luv all thur songz specially mad professor, piggy pie, boogyman, and house of horrors. Man Im a Jugalette 4 life aint nobody eva gonna change dat. Sum ppl at my skool thank im weird bcauz I lisen to dis kinda music. Well dey can kiss my ass and den kiss Shaggy 2 Dopes ass. I no I wood. lol. If u thank dat Shaggy 2 Dope aint hot ur queer as a 2 dolla bill. Yea.
Peace Juggalo'z and Juggalette'z (my family)

~** Got That Real Clown Love **~ | Reviewer: babi_lette | 2/6/08

Hey! I just want to say whats up to all my down motha fuckin fam with real mad clown love! I have been down for almost 8 years now i will be 4 eva! Now u all no we gotta lotta haters.. but DAMN it seems like lately they just HOUNDIN ME all the time! But i really dont give a fuck! Im gonna be down for now and Im gonna be DOWN FOR LIFE!! They juss jealous cuz they will never find family like ours! Cuz our family IS FOREVER AND IF U NEED ANYTHING AT ALL or EVEN IF UR JUSS WANTIN TO CHAT You Can Get Ahold Of Me At www.myspace.com/babi_brit08 Love You Guys!
MMFWCL4L <3
~** Juggalette Britani **~

MMFWCL4L | Reviewer: babi_lette_69 | 2/6/08

Hey I just wanna give a shout out to all the down motha fuckas out there keepin it real and keepin it insane with madd clown love! I have been down for like almost 8 years. My clown love aint never dying! Im down for now... ima be down for life! Now yall no we gotta alotta haters! Lately I been HOUNDED by em but you know what?? FUCK EM ALL!!! They all juss jealous b/c they aint got family like ours!!! LOVE YA FAM! KEEP IT REAL!!!!
MMFWCL <3
~** Juggalette Britani **~


ICP kicks a$$! | Reviewer: juggalo jim | 2/10/08

I love ICP! I will always be down with clown until I'm dead in the ground! I am not a lunatic or a lunatok, if you don't like ICP I will beat you with a cinderblock! lol! NOBODY CAN RAP AS GOOD AS ICP CAN! ICP are the kings of rap! Long live the juggalos, juggaletts, and long live INSANE CLOWN POSSE!

icp is the SHIT!!!!!!! | Reviewer: samantha | 2/6/08

i strated listening to icp when i was about 10 years old. ever since then i thought they were the shit. i only have one other thing to say. to poeple that dont know how icp is and only act to like them are fucking asshole. IM A JUGGALETTE FOR LIFE BITCHES.........

hottie!!!! | Reviewer: kristie welch | 2/8/08

i thing shaggy 2 dope is so hot omgi would love to interview you you would be my first choice and id slide up^ to the bar and tell you i cant believe how fuckin fat you are and take your titiesand strech them down past your waste and let them both spring up^ in your face....
much clown love,
kristie

for sheezy | Reviewer: hatchet ryda | 1/31/08

all the clown love in the world to the rydas and allt eh juggalos and lettes man icp is the best i mean i love all the other psycopathic records like blaze, abk, amb and all them but icp has got me hooked.........

this hatchet ryda out like biggy smalls

m.m.f.w.c.l | Reviewer: steph | 1/22/08

i love the clowns im gonna be down till the end when i go to shangular ill still be swinging my hatchet till i die and i still want to rape shaggy 2 dope hes so fuckin sexy and i love all the family in the fuckin world much love!!!!hope to c ya at the gathering

Icp is the shizno | Reviewer: Skribblez Tha Clown | 1/18/08

Icp is the best band ever! And i hate it how everyone i know is all Yeah Icp is hella gay. all i can sit there and do is say go fuck off and die! they dont understand that just because they talk abotu killing and shit dont mean there actually going to do it. I mean really. i read an artical like last year and this guy fuckin claimed to be a juggalo and he goes around wearing face paint with an axe in his hand and a gun and shoots a cop and cut someones nugget off. what is that? i can tell you that aint no real juggalo. Like Violent J said in that artical i read. "That aint no juggalo, anyone who's gonna be shooting things up with an axe in hand has to be fuckin crazy in the head." Its not about that shit. its about the meaning thats all spread out throught the shit. its all about the Dark carnival and headin to Shangr-la. THats where we juggalo's is headed!
thats all i can say.

Much juggalette and juggalo love
SkribbleZ

ICP RULES | Reviewer: Clifton Bowers | 1/15/08

I have been listening to ICP for 12 years and it never gets old. I am 19 now. It has been along time. I think Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope are the best out of the whole group, the rest are just as good. I hope to get a message from them, at MSN.com.