WHOOP WHOOP | Reviewer: ciwi the clown | 9/30/08

wusup juggalo/lette I hate all the haters that pick on us 4 being down with the clown just cuz we r different the dont hav 2 be assholes I've been jumped and beat up 4 it and just cuz it gets bad doesn't mean u gotta quit thats just wut the jk's (juggalo killers) want they r so cruel I just want 2 choke there fuckin heads so if u want 2 talk to me or if u got a problem with this statement call me yo 637-3752,stay down WHOOP WHOOP

what were about | Reviewer: ursie4llife | 10/1/08

reading all these messages and realizing that clown love is everywhere but i have to say i love my homies although just cuz your a lo or lette doesn't mean we get along just like that cuz there are some problems between a few lo's/lette's and me but at the same time i realize that we both have clown love and we should always hav eack other's back cuz we don't ever die alone and some people listen to icp but they miss the whole meaning of J and Shaggy a lot of people don't get the hidden messages these 2 clowns talk about. i'm trying to reach the dark carnival and think about whats right from wrong mmfcl

Juggalette Speakin Free | Reviewer: Christine | 10/2/08

Well, ICP, I used to idolize. but i see now, idolize isnt the word for it. i live the words and speak my mind. ive grown into a healthy fago drinking axe holding juggalette. and ya kno? im proud. i been down with the clwn for o, 8 years now. haha, guess thats just aout in 2000, when ya'll fucking came out. MUCH CLOWN LOVE
Down with the clown
DRINKING FAGO AND HOLDING THE AXE.
haha this year, the gathering. see ya there!

Official Lette Bayybee | Reviewer: A Moneyy | 9/29/08

I've been down wit all the psychopathic shit fer a min (about 8 or 9 yrs) .. but jus recently i came to terms to consider myself a Lette.

I see a lot of ppl & they put they shit on blast like bein a Lette or Lo is a fuckin trend.
Sick.
It's a way of life .. it's not givin a muthafuck bout nothin & dewin yeww.
And no, i dun get along wit erry Lette or Lo cuz half of them say they down but they really aint about they shit.

And it's about bein down wit the hatchet regardless of them otha niqqaz .. fuck them.
The musikk is what really took a hold of me ..

I'll always be down until i'm old n gray.
Real rap .. they've impacted my lifestyle & world that muchh

hey icp i love ur music | Reviewer: j flame | 9/28/08

hey icp i love ur music it gets to me in feelings becuz i had it close to the same way i was the loser in school people hated me so i made there life a living hell i thought it was funny when i made peoples lives a living hell but yeah i just wanted to say hey and hopefully u will message me to try and get a hold of me later icp love ur music

later
ur homie jflame

DaH BoOgIeGuRl | Reviewer: chelsea | 9/23/08

yooo icp rocks! all i can say is that it is it has helped me exspress my feelings when i listen to it. ive grown up listening to it i know every word to every song on The Great Milinko, The Wraith Amazing Jeckel Brothers, and riddle box. if i dont get married to violent J then i will get married to cris angle!!! i <3 icp

Juggalo for life, yo... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/6/08

I just heard ICP about 6 months ago. I used to hate rap with all that I could, untill I heard the Clowns. Their rhymes are insane. I love this genre called horror core. As of today, I have been a juggalo for six months and like, a week. Im down with the clowns and Im down for life, yo.

myspace.com/osky_baby | Reviewer: Juggalette of a juggalo | 8/20/08

FOR ALL YOU PEOPLE ON HERE:
YOU DONT KNOW ME AND I REALLY DONT CARE IF YOU NEVER DO, BUT EVERY SINGLE JUGGALO AND JUGGALETTE OFF THIS BITCH IS ALREADY CONCIDERED FAMILY TO ME!

I am a PROUD juggalette and have been down with the clowns since i was like 9 or 8 or whatever i was little i can remember spittin the rymes with Shaggy 2 Dope, and singing with Violent J. I am 16 as of yesterday and me and my juggalo officially made 3 months of today the 20th.
Anyways i love the clowns and all the family of the clowns and i love every ninja and ninjette out there. People think im wierd cause i blast rainbow and stuff or i blast Dead Body Man or Piggy Pie, but i dot give a chit cause i got family. If any of yall ever in Louisianna atall and bitches messin with ya hit me up on my myspace and well take them out clown style!
Add Me cause all yall family already!
{{{me and my juggalo got really close when my phone rang and dating game played just so happens we both love ICP.}}}

no review just a memorial | Reviewer: mom of a icp | 7/22/08

my son passed on to the other realm last week of a massive heart attack at 27
he was icp family.
even if i do not understand it all and what the family contained of in icp.
i want you to know he went away doing the icp proud.

he was buried in a icp shirt and his papers where words of icp.
thats the way they said he would want it.
i believe he was the most kindest spirited soul i ever seen,and that was truely said at the funeral by many of the friends in and out of the icp family.
i will truely miss my son and i wanted all the icp family to know what a loss your family has had as well as me when he went on before us to a greater place.
so even though i do not understand the whole icp family i am at peace knowing he had you all and he did what the heart felt for others always.
peace to all and keep on loving.a mom of a icp son.

clown luv 4 life | Reviewer: j.j {juggalo john} | 7/11/08

listen ive been down wit da clowns 4 1 year now and so far im 4 life im 12 years old but we neva die alone and if u mess wit any juggalo or juggalette ill kick ur eminem pussiy ass!!!!my two favirite songs r how many times and halloween on military street.

Down Wit Da Clown 4 Lyfe | Reviewer: Sierra | 7/4/08

I've been down with the clown for a LONG time now, and I'll be down till I hit da ground. MY REAL FAMILY IS EVERY JUGGALO AND JUGGALETTE OUT THERE! I LOVE ALL OF YOU, NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE OR WHAT YOU'VE DONE! I'LL DO ANYTHING FOR YOU GUYS. YOU ARE ALL MY FAMILY AND REMEMBER DAT! I SERIOUSLY LOVE YOU GUYS! IF ANYONE MESSES WITH YOU, THE REST OF US JUGGALOS AND JUGGALETTES WILL TAKE EM DOWN! ICP 4 LYFE MAN, WE'RE DOWN WITH THE CLOWN FOREVER!

i dont kno... | Reviewer: Bethany | 5/19/08

I've been down with the clown since i was 10 nd i am 16 now. I have clown love for all my ninja's/ninjatte's/Juggalo's/Juggalette's doesnt matter who u are if u step to 1 u better step to the whole crew ! I've been down with the clown and i always will be until i'm dead in the ground. Oh, just to let all those people that think they kno what icp is about well it not about listening to there music or being down just cuz ur friends are. Anybosy that has a problem with me e-mail me b_seiders@yahoo.com

i dont kno... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/19/08

I've been down with the clown since i was 10 nd i am 16 now. I have clown love for all my ninja's/ninjatte's/Juggalo's/Juggalette's doesnt matter who u are if u step to 1 u better step to the whole crew ! I've been down with the clown and i always will be until i'm dead in the ground. Oh, just to let all those people that think they kno what icp is about well it not about listening to there music or being down just cuz ur friends are.

Juggalo Family 4-Ever, | Reviewer: Jeffrey E,Caddell | 5/18/08

My Life Has Improved In so maney ways ICP I walked to chicago to see ICP Im from SANDIEGO CA, Actually i am the mother of Jeffrey E Caddell our relationship depends and comunication is thru ICP ILOVE U JOSEPH BRUCE I LOVE U JOSEPH UTSLER AKA VIOLENT J AKA SHAGGY 2 DOPE LOVE ALWAYS FOREVER MOM.JUGGALETT,

YAAAAAAAAA! | Reviewer: JuggalinJew | 4/25/08

My first ICP album i ever got was the Amazing Jeckel Brothers and it was the bomb. when my friend asked if i listend to ICP i said, "what, the wanna be Kiss singers", he said, "no" and handed me Hallowicked and Forgotten Freshness vol. 2. i borrowed them for about a week i didnt like Hallowicked so much so i listend to Forgotten Freshness Vol. 2. and i found out that they had alot of the same songs that were on Hallowicked just remixed. i liked the beet and went to buy my own album. i heard about the dark carnmival and decided to collect them all. at that point i didnt know that much about ICP and i had a pick from The Wraith Amazing Jeckel Brothers and The Great Milenko. I looked on the cover of the Jeckel Bros. and saw a fire type guy and thaught to myself, 'that looks like Violent J'. i got the cd and found out that Violent J had better stories to the song and that Shaggy 2 Dope better ryhmes, (no affence). my favorite song on the cd that Violent J sung was a toss up between I Want My Shit and Another love song. my favorite song on the cd that Shaggy sung was a toss up between Bitches and Mad Professor. i Know the first verse and little bit more on all of the songs. so YAAAAAAAAA! you guys is da bomb. your the best band i have ever really gotten into.
P.S.
You should kick Eminems ass and send him back to pussie land.
Peice out.