Reviews for ICP (Insane Clown Posse)



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 12
Add New Review About The Artist

Whoop Whoop | Reviewer: juggalo.97 | 6/30/14

I am only 16. almost 17 n ive been listenin to ICP for about 3-4 yearsn now n have been greatly inspired. i love the messages they give. i didy sophomore final speech on y we r not a gang cuz lots of douchebag haterz inmy old school.down with the clown FOREVER now. got my gatchetman tattoo at ae 15. n rthe Jeckel Brothers skull candle at age 16. n will soon have 2 more ICP tats. Really wanna go to my first gathering. hear its amazing. waa evem Violent J n Boondox for halloween. love the music ever since, dont hate me, before i was a juggalo, my sister wud play it loud all the time n id scream for her to "turn that shit off" sorry fam, used to not like it, didnt kniw shit about it, then i liked Halls Of Illusions n now Piggy Pie (Old School) n the message they haven got really into it. so i hope to get there one day. maybe even b a rapper myself. n maybe sign with Psychopathic Records
wud b am honor to b signed. wud luv to meet ICP too. ik lots n lots of haters but fuck them. Juggalo til i die n after too. but im pribly gonna carryvthe fatchet down to hell cuz im athiest. dnt like worship the devil but dnt beliwve in any if that shit. god, devil, jesus, etc. i tjonk ppl just use them to explain syltuff. like heard this story that this guy became mormin cuz his son almost drowned but "god gave him the power" to get tobhim before he driwned...bullshit. soery but no...no magical poqerful guy in the clouds made u swim any faater that was just u being scared to loaw him which made u more determoned. happens with anger too. i aint vwry atrong but if im pissed off, i can break shit .

Juggalo fo Life | Reviewer: Krazy Klown | 4/8/14

I wanna say that being a Juggalo is the best thing that could happen to me. I use to be that little 9 year old that had a drunk father and pill popping momz. i had no obydy to talk to, now wif my Majic Nina/lettes i know that they will be there for me when i need them, and i will always return the favor. 16 years old now and yet to find a juggalo that wasnt there for me. thanks fam. hope to someday make it to the gathring. if someone got tickets hit me up on facebook at Bryce Schuh Hatchetman. Whoop! wWhoop! lov you all

whoop whoop | Reviewer: juggalo jimmy | 10/21/13

whoop whoop fam my name is jimmy ive been a juggalo since my step mom died when i was 7 she was a old school juggalette and at her death bed she passed the hatchet to me, her last wourds were whoop whoop so i took the hatchet and i will care on. so all juggalos and lettes out there reading this stick up for the fam and fight back with me to bring juggalos back to how they were in the old days my number is 216 301 8174 if the fam want to talk out what we can do hit me up whoop whoop mmfwcl

Icp | Reviewer: Kill_Joy | 9/18/13

I've been down with the clown for about 7 years now. I know it's not long, but shit, I love all your songs and have some of your CDs. My favorite tracks was "hate her to death" and "homies" I love these songs a lot. Haven't been able to get to the gatherings, wish I could make it next year.

my fav band ever! | Reviewer: christi sarah emberton | 6/30/13

im 15 and i only started listening to ICP for a week and wow im amazed im gonna get more into it the messages in the songs left me speechles and they r really hilarious at times too LOL! lmao but all i have to say is this band rocks and always will WHOOOOO! ICP ROCKS! i luv it! :)

Juggalo Family:D | Reviewer: Dayy Kickjazz | 3/11/13

I love ICP so much! :) they are my inspirations and I look up to them... I have since my old best friend introduced me to their music! Shaggz and J are AMAZING! I can't help but get that warm feeling inside when listening to their music. "Say what you will of me, I'll always have Juggalo Family!" I'll always be a down juggalette, and I won't let anyone change me. Cause I'mdown with the clown and I'm down for life, yo! (((((:

Juggalo Family:D | Reviewer: Dayy Kickjazz | 3/11/13

I love ICP so much! :) they are my inspirations and I look up to them... I have since my old best friend introduced me to their music! Shaggz and J are AMAZING! I can't help but get that warm feeling inside when listening to their music. "Say what you will of me, I'll always have Juggalo Family!" I'll always be a down juggalette, and I won't let anyone change me. Cause I'mdown with the clown and I'm down for life, yo! (((((:

Love You Guys! | Reviewer: JohnnyBoi | 2/5/13

my god im 14 and me and my friends love you. The messeges u guys put in your songs r amazing. I know i havent been alive long enough to say i have been a Juggalo since the begining but i have all your albums and love all of them! Please come to portland maine! WHOOP! WHOOP!

juggalos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: William Daniel | 12/3/12

ICP, ya'll are the shit. iv been down wit tha clown ever since 7th grade, ya'll have helped grow a bigger and better fam for all us shrubs an yo i love that,iv been threw bs like everyone els.. ya'lls message help save my life, yall some special ppl..An for all that we thank you.

lotsa love,
WilliamD

MMFWCL | Reviewer: Wade | 11/2/12

Been apart of this fam for 5 years now and im proud to ya'll been there through the rough times and im always gonna be down to rep it Whoop Whoop MMFWCl

Loveable9282 | Reviewer: WHOOP WHOOP!! MCL! | 9/12/12

WHOOP WHOOP!! I've been in the fam for 8 months now and I might go to my first Hallowicked this yr. My parents have tried keeping me from the fam but I keep staying with our fam no matter what. I lost one family but got one much bigger and better. The fam is always there for me just like I'm always there for them. But I have only seen 3 los and no lettes yet. Me myself I'm a lette. I am going to the next Gathering which I heard was at Cave-in-Rock in Illinois from the 7th-11th. My Boyfriend is a los and thts how I became a lette. So yes I've seen and heard haters and tht pisses me off to the extreem. I can't wait to go to my first hallowicked and gathering. I keep hearing how awsome it is and I really CANT wait! MMFCL!! =D

Whoop! Whoop! | Reviewer: Irby | 4/12/12

Hallowicked, it dont get better than that. I have been every year since I was 12 and I am now 18 and I will continue to go and I will die under the hatchet. I made sure of that on my 18th birFday when I went out and got a Hatchetman tattoo on my ankle. Fer all you kids loving ICP and getting hate from your parents - you may hate it, but listen to them and when your parents realize you dont give a fuck they will back off and in five years you will have them hooked too and your whole blood family will be rockin out the front row goin ham in the Faygo shower. Long Live ICP, Long Live The Hatchet, Long Live Shaggy The Butterfly and May All Juggalos Find God. MMFWCL

WHOOP WHOOP!!!!!! | Reviewer: Dakotah Seymour | 3/5/12

The Juggalo and Juggalette fam have been there for me for many years and I can always say that when i really needed someone to count on they were there. ive been down for 3 years now and im down for life yo. and this is the only fam that i could ever count on, and im proud to call myself a juggalo, you know there aint much fam here at my school but even still not a single one of them backed down when someone was messin with me and to me thats tru luv cuz some of them didnt even know me, but they new i was down so they were down with me.

mmwcl woowoop | Reviewer: corey mortensen | 10/10/11

Woop woop lows and letts thay call me the traviler I've been to every state excep hawii and I've met mad fam and its fucking awsome I live in minisota spicer small town. I've have verry few homie and am hoping to get together with more

FAMILY | Reviewer: JuGgAlO J-mO | 9/13/11

ICP has shown me the way since day 1 and they havent disappointed me ever and i thank them for that.... Its been almost 20 years now that they have helped keep me out of jail and literaly sane. when every other person i know turns to shit i know my boys will still be there cause u know the WICKED CLOWNS will never die and anyone who has anything bad to say can go eat a bowl of poop bitch...... Ha Ha Ha peace fam i love you guys......


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 12