insane clown posse | Reviewer: izzy | 2/13/07

i think Insane Clown Posse should have there...music on MTV i really dont think if some kids like there songs they have to go on myspace or youtube to listen to there music... what happen if there not alound on the computer at lease they should have there on at lease show like twiztid have the freak show on dvd they should but....If they dont like tooo...o well i have friends that like them but they arnt go on the computer or buy there cds... But i really love the Isane Clown Posse they are my juggalos



MMFWCL Izzy the juggalette
kill is life homies

JRB 4 LIFE!!!!!! | Reviewer: sara | 2/16/07

I.C.P is the best band ever! what other band can couse so many defrent people all over to join as one big ass family!! halla at me juggalos!!!!!!

MMCL | Reviewer: allykat_juggalette | 2/8/07

ever since i have started listenin to bands from pscopathic records,like icp and twisted, my life has been changed, i am a juggalette always have been and always will be i have grown up listening to them and i will die listenin to them.....MMCL 4L....JUGGALO FAMILY.....

I think... | Reviewer: Everybody killa | 2/1/07

I think that ICP would be offended if they saw the "If you like ICp, you may also be interested in..." bit, because Feminem is down there. Also, about the message behind their music, you have to actually listen to it, not hear it like most people do. My favorite song would have to be either "Crossing Thy Bridge" or "The Unveiling" or "Juggalo Homies". (All of which are on The Wraith: Shangri La if you did not know)

Woop Woop | Reviewer: Character (from Toledo) | 12/21/06

all i got to say is Woop Woop, clown love, and look for Horror Shop Records

Fuck ya | Reviewer: Smartguy82000@aol.com | 10/30/06

I used to hate ICP but some of my friends have been lisening to ICP for tears and i just strated to like them within two weeks i owned all six jocker cards and i can stop lisenning to them they have just climbed to my faviorite band.

hell yeah | Reviewer: VikKaLo | 9/23/06

shit me and all my friends love ICP. their music grows on you, and like no matter how many times you've heard a song from them, it'll still make u laugh!!! Nothing else can do that, like if ur pissed off or whatever its awesome. I dont care if people hate them, they can go 2 hell
as long as ICP's still alive they'll be my fav. band

Proud to be a Juggalette | Reviewer: Carissa | 9/7/06

ICP and the Juggalo family has changed my life. I felt like I had no hope befor. I feel excepted for once in my life with it. Their music is more then just the words in it you have to look behind it and get what it is really is saying. Thats why I have hope now. Juggalo love fo life.

MMFCL

bastard | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/21/06

the person that typed the reveiw below should be ashamed cuz he gives juggalos bad names, cuz its not about robbing people or anything, its about the music and ive never heard them say go rob a liquor store in one of their songs so you can fuck off muthafucker

Juggalo Family | Reviewer: BlazeYaDeadWuzie | 7/20/06

Being a Juggalo has changed my life completly.Me and my homies HAVE GONE INSANE. We have already went on sprees braking into houses now were debating on breaking into a liuor store so yeah it has changed my life. FOR THE BETTER.SO FUCK YOU JUFFALOS. JUGGALO FAMILY
MCL
BlazeYaDeadWuzie

ICP is awesome | Reviewer: Z | 7/7/06

do i seriously have to review them. they can speak for themselves, and so does the title of this review.

MCL | Reviewer: VIOLENT ED | 6/17/06

NO ONE UNDERSTANDS THE ICP AND I DO THATS WHY I CAN RELATE TO THEM..........EXEPT THE SONG 3 RINGZ THAT SHIT MADE THEM SOUND LIKE REEL FREEKSHOWS BUT THEY BRAG ABOUT IT ANY WAY ANY ONE WHO DOSENT LIKE ICP AMB ABK JUNPSTEADY BLAZE ABK OR TWISTID CAN LIK MY BALLZ AND GET RAPED BY THE WRAITH IN HELLZ PIT THEN BRUN! BURN! SO F.T.F.O (FUCK THE FUCK OFF 4 THOSE RETARDED FAKE ASS JUGGALOZ YA PUNKBICHES) LATA FAM.

Juggalette 4 life | Reviewer: Brittany | 5/31/06

ICP, and everyone else in Psychopathic Records, are the best fuckin bands ever.That including blaze, twizted, dark lotus, esham, abk, kmk, amb.i luv them all and mmfwcl to all the juggalos.

ICP Is The Shit.... | Reviewer: Squeegy-Panda-Ninjette | 5/1/06

ICP (Insane Clown Posse) Has Touched My Life. If You Look Deeper Into The Songs. You'll Understand. I've Tried To Reach Out Onto Other People. But Everyone Hold's A Hate Because They Dissed Your Mother. Well, Fuck Off. I Tried XD ICP, Twiztid, Blaze, Fuckin ABK ANYONE At Psychopathic Records I Love. Beautiful Hate :D. But, It'll Grow On You. It Always Happens To The First Song You Ever Listen To (Jeckel Brothers Baby!) MMFWCL Juggalos, Ninjas, Lettes, The Dead. FUCKIN DOWN WITH THE CLOWN

::Squeegy::

Icp are sound | Reviewer: Cliff | 2/13/06

Insane clown posse are sound. I luv all d@ juggalo shit!!!! live on violent n shaggy