Reviews for Cemetery Girl Lyrics

Performed by ICP (Insane Clown Posse)

Add Your New Review About The Song

LISTEN AND READ GUD | Reviewer: u me | 5/6/12

PEOPLE THAT DONT LIKE ICP??? CHILL OUT!...NOT ALL MUSIC IS GUD..DONT EVEN BOTHER LOOKING THEM UP??? OR EVEN MENTIONING THEM !.. CAUSE REALLY WE COULD GET A FUCKLESS OF U HATERZ!..NOW REPLY AND BITCH!!

Haters you don't know jack shit bout us! | Reviewer: Juggalette_Kenzie | 7/14/11

Haters i have to agree with shawna. everything she stated was right about us! im a 17 year old Juggalette! i have down with the clown since i was 11! i to have been down for 7 years! yea as she had stated watch interviews made with insane clown posse! insane clown posse is christian! they stand by God through and through! haters u seriously need to find a better hobby then dissing and hating on us! what have we Jugggalos and Juggalettes ever done to u? NOTHING! so yeah quit listening to our music and get a life! i to have lived a healthy fullfilling life! i got your back shawna! we Juggalettes need to stick together! LOVE U MY JUGGALONATION FAM! MMFWCL WHOOP WHOOP! <3

Down with the clown for life | Reviewer: Shawna | 12/27/10

I'm a 21 year old juggalette and I have been for 7 years. To all those that say ICP is just about death and all look up some of their interviews. Stop hating on what they write about and listen to what they say. Yes, we do live by the songs but the meaning behind the words which you all do not hear. Tear apart an ICP song its about god and respect so yeah haters lay off

reply to last comment | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/4/10

First off, don't write a strongly worded opinion without proper grammar and, let's see, "strong words". I am 18 and I am not goth and I never have been. I get good grades and I live a healthy life. I'm not one who needs therapy. I would sport a ICP shirt if I had one, but for the most part I were decent clothes. However, I love this song, in fact, I love ICP. I don't live by this song, and I agree that if people live by this song, it would be wrong. BUT, hardly anyone actually lives by this song. I find it hilarious and I just "enjoy" listening to this song like anyone else. Next time, don't judge. By aware that not everyone is the same.

oh my | Reviewer: mo murda | 2/1/10

honestly anyone that listens to this song and thinks its appropriate is honestly mentally lackin something and definitely should encounter a psychologist. this song scares the shit of me, and its not like i'm some biased 30 year old mom, i'm 17 and i used to be fuckin gothic and this shit honestly is for some catatonic schizophrenic people and it is not acceptable. this is some scary bullshit and yall are crazy. seriously, this is ridiculous. hopefully someday yall will realize this

juggalette is wut i be!!!! | Reviewer: *Callie* | 11/30/07

This song is like so b.a. I love songs that are just like out there and this is wayyyy out there!!! I havent been a juggalette 4 that long but i hav long enough to know it rox!!!!

god i love being a juggalette | Reviewer: dalette | 9/9/07

i love this song my boyfriedns says it kinda makes him think of me cuz the gurl i plan to marry a gurl to make me happy those parts but i love this song for the lyrics most of all the beat but i'm a juggalette so i love all their music lol

WoW | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/29/07

I love this sing my bf said would sing this for me if i died cuz im short and have long hair and we are planning on getting married!!!!

WOW! | Reviewer: Murdoc Niccals | 8/5/05

I love this song. It reminds me of me. (dont ask) Well, this is a good song ^_^


Add Your New Review About The Song