Reviews for Honey Cocaine



By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

Fav Female Rapper | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/22/14

OMG! Honey Cocain you are my favorite female rapper. One day i wish to meet you, and hope i can come to one of your tours one day.... I love all of your music, its like on some of your music i can relate to you and what your saying. In all your music you speak about real things ....

honey cocaiine | Reviewer: Maryjane Flores | 2/14/14

hey honey , your the realist girl rapper iknow . your songs go hard , you explain alot of feelings in your songs , your drop dead gorgeous , keep doing your thaang , hustle all day . LASTKING .

honey cocaine no.1 | Reviewer: uk honey | 1/12/14

Hey honey,Just thought id leave a comment to let you knoww your big out here in the uk i love your music so much you really are an inspiration, your so real and you speak the truth. Your Doing it for the females keep doing your thing! Loveyou!x

Follow My IG @karen___dgaf (3 underscores) | Reviewer: Chynaaa Baby :* | 12/21/13

i love you, you're the ONLY female rapper i fucks w. heavy, you're mad pretty and somehow people say i look like you. i'd like to meet you one day. But, keep grinding and hustlin' you'll make it to the top keep speaking the truth love ya.

ILOVE YOU SOO MUCH :) | Reviewer: shay | 12/6/13

I Really Wanna Meet You One Day Like oMG Your Like so AWSOME AND BEAUTIFUL ...Your Like the best rapper EVER ! I love all of your songs i have them all on my Phone .. IM Doing like this Project on you cause your so awsome its like gonna be like 10 pages long cause i love you that much But Yea add me on FB ....

honey coca | Reviewer: nafis | 12/4/13

I want to say that your a great rapper. I like alot of female rappers such as Iggy Nicki Kreayshawn and more but you are by far the one that raps about meanings. all the other raps i listen to dont really have a message but yours do. I really like how you speak the truth in your words.

thanx | Reviewer: b-money | 11/8/13

Your a great artist. Your music is so real and dope and give me inspiration to do things for myself as a female. I put money on it that you'll be bigger than Nicki Manaj. You speak on real things so congrats to your success and to many awards to come!!!!

who the hell am i | Reviewer: sexi aries | 10/22/13

i kno you probably dont remember but yea meet at popeyes on 127th near crestwood il .. tiger came n my job at popeyes you were @ the hotell next door.. we smoked a cigg together n you told me you were a rapper.. i was the tall black girl asking about chris brown but i looked up yur muzic n fucked the haterz gurl you got it.. stay up lil mamas wish you the best in this bizz.............

real shit | Reviewer: Pilar | 9/13/13

Hey Honey. Just wanted to say u are an amazing rap artist. So much better than the mainstream female rappers hands down. Shouldn't be a problem for u to blow the fuck up but when you do, fuck the fake ass media and do you. Stay Prayed up and humble at all times and know the Devil sends people after you so keep a look out. Hit Dallas TX up sometime. Stay lovely Honey

admiring! <3 | Reviewer: jose | 9/14/13

Honey, i just want to tell you that you aren't so known like other rappers but yet u have fine tracks! I know that you will have come up like everyone else. Admiring you here in Belize!!!

Why are you such a good female rapper | Reviewer: Rae Tuisalo'o Yuson | 9/10/13

Hey Honey I really love your music you are one of the best female rappers I have ever heard you are the first rapper I have ever heard that doesn't rap about sex or other crap but I love you I sing and listen to your music every day and my sisters and cousins get sick of it . On instagram you were my WCW and i posted some of the pics of "ChiChi get the yayo" and made it into a collage and posted it i really love you i hope when you get more out there you will be the same but with better songs im not saying you have bad songs you are fine with the ones you have now nut more and better . You are my model and idol i hope to be like you someday in the future that's my dream . I love you Sochitta Sal aka Honey cocaine .

Pretty young girl | Reviewer: Beverly Sears | 9/7/13

Enjoy ur youth while you can as u continue to bring them down with all the gangsta rapping. These young girls looking up to you and want to b like u so that means, more vulgar disrespectful talk coming out of their mouths and thoughts of violence. When u get older, what will u rap about then?
Just what the world needs...another self hating female with no respect. I will pray for you and the young following you. You r so pretty and talented, it don't have to b like this, u could make a change. I don't hate u just see the bad road this is leading down, you can turn it around.God bless.

Honey Cocaine you the fucking bestest | Reviewer: Samantha | 9/7/13

Honey Your the best at what you do your my favorite female rapper please keep making more song there inspire me so much ... Just know you da fucking best.... plz kik me atim.da.baddest.bitch
and my fb is ... Loving Honay Coca

Baddest chick | Reviewer: bradley ngubane | 9/4/13

I love u girl I know u will be the hottest thing around get money,showing other teens to be proud and anything is possible if u set your mind to it love u gal I love u girl I know u will be the hottest thing around get money,showing other teens to be proud and anything is possible if u set your mind to it love u gal

honey cocain | Reviewer: saviana | 8/19/13

I really love your music and irealy want to sing with you -you are my roll motel you showed me the person that I need to be and dont care wat the fuck a hater have to say I love you you dont care what nobody haves to say and thats why I fuck with you(lastking)but still on my shit love always boo


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3