Reviews for What Dreams Are Made Of Lyrics

Performed by Hilary Duff

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

love u and ur songs | Reviewer: le thi nhung | 12/6/2007

hi hilary duff!i'm in vietnam but i love u and love ur songs since i've heard this song.the first times that i heard this song when i saw the film that u'r the main actress.i always sing it when i'm glad.



I Love You So Much !!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Isabelle | 12/6/2007

Hi Hil I Wish I Could Meet You One Day!!!!!! I Wish You Came To See Me In Manitoba But Your To Busy With Your Tours And WhatEvers I Love Your Songs I Heard All f It The Most I Love Is Stranger I Love The Music Video I Wish I Really Wish I Meet You In Person Or You Could Come For My Birthday Next Year In August 7 I'll Be 13 Years Old the Others In My Reserve Dont Think Your A Great Singer But i Do I Really Love You!!!!!!!!!!



hElLo EvEvRyOnE! [love u hil xoxo] | Reviewer: Tara [me myself and I] | 11/27/2007

Your my fav singer!! I love your voice. I've heard all your songs!! I am so your fan!!! I love your songs!! I've also seen your movies. I have tons of your pics, Your a great singer and you'll always be!!! XO *wish i could meet ya* :)



love ur song | Reviewer: mihika | 11/2/2007

i seen ur movie and i heard ur song i sooooo really loved it ur voice is awesome hope 2 meet u one day but it sounds imposible coz i live in india and not only ur songs i also luv u hilary............



whatever | Reviewer: cindy | 8/13/2007

hi hilary, i love ur songs very much especially this song.u have a wonderful voice and i wanna be like u someday...i really wanna meet u, hope you'll come to malaysia!!!



Its great!!!! | Reviewer: paige | 8/8/2007

i am your number 1 fan Hilary and as soon as i heard this song i knew you was brilliant at singing. Now i just wish u would come to england.



To :hilary duff song | Reviewer: Dalal | 7/6/2007

I love this soong so0o0o0o0o0o0o00o0o much because when i hear i i feel special and sooooo happy and fun i even love it because 1 of my best actress sings it:)



u'r d best ever girl | Reviewer: luana b | 6/22/2007

hey waths up girl i liker you;r song very mhuc and i wish to see you arund in malta. u'r the best



I wanna meet u | Reviewer: Erika | 5/28/2007

You are so cute thats why the song is cool too.............i wanna meet u but i can't ohh
I know some day we will surely meet face to face.........................i luv ur songsssssssss



love this song | Reviewer: Anne | 5/25/2007

This song is one of the best in the world! It ocks more than cheesecake, which is, like, the yummiest food in the whole universe!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2