Reviews for Hellogoodbye



By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

So cool! | Reviewer: karolyN viciouS | 3/13/09

I love that Forrest is a vegetarian. But I don't like that he supports PETA...oh well.
Their music just makes me so happy.
The first song I heard by them was "Dear Jamie...Sincerely Me" and I feel in love all over again.!!!!



hellogoodbye-[the best band ever!] | Reviewer: forrestklineishawt101 | 7/22/08

uhm lets see
HELLOGOODBYE IS THE BEST BAND EVER!
baby it's fact is my favorite song by them
I'm listening to it right now.
it was prolly the first song i ever heard from them
it was on my friends myspace profile.
i forgot bout it for a while,then when started singing it in front of my
friends she was like isn't the baby it's fact-hellogoodbye?
and i was like surree?
haha lol i used to hate my life so much!
and then i heard of hellogoodbye.
whenever i hear there music i get all happy inside.
whenever i'm at a sleepover i just take out my MP3,curl up in the corner
and listen to my hellogoodbye songs
every single song on my MP3 is by hellogoodbye
if i could do one last thing in the world
it would be to meet hellogoodbye and tell how how they changed my life.
love-mel
P.S.
Forrest Kline is mine
but to badd he has a girlfriend
he's so hawt!
he's smokin!and he's nerdiness makes him even hawter!
check out my name its forrestklineishawt101
lol!



hellogoodbye =D | Reviewer: Rachel | 9/8/07

they are an amazing band I love them loads theyre lyrics are so gd and they are amazing live i love all of there songs and love forrest



carrie chaos | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/2/07

Yes they are amazing...I've loved them for forever and I am completely in love with mr.kline..<333 he's all mine so yah girls bakk off kayy??



LA | Reviewer: Laini;) | 7/10/07

I love hellogoodbye! Here in your arms is soooo good, love the video:D I hear it the first time with my neighbor Alice! reminds me about this summer - 07



:D | Reviewer: kate | 6/25/07

I'm glad to say that i have always loved HG and that when they supported taking back sunday my school were the only people who moved.

I love them before all this "here in your arms" success and will love them forever after.
:)


FANTASTIC.

xxx



Forret Kline is Mine! | Reviewer: Courtney "Cam" | 6/16/07

I luv helloGoodbye, not only can they do funky energetic songs but they can pull off sad 'woncha feel sorry for me' tunes. I luve them to death, if i could id listen to them everyday! -Ps. Forrest Kline is mine! Cam luvs her some nerds! ;P



you guys kick a$$ | Reviewer: brandon | 6/16/07

hey there all I can say is that these guys are a very good band they know how to make music and being a guy they have good songs.They are not gay or babies they are very cool guys even though I haven't met them before, I would love to!Please don't laugh but I think I want to be just like them and be a rock star and start a band to! If Forrest or Chirs see this message,guys please write me back and if you can please send me a picture of you guys so I can give to a girl I love thanks alot from, brandon



lyrics | Reviewer: amanda | 6/4/07

i luv dem sooooooooooooooo much.
sum 1 pls submit some lyrics!!!!



amazing & hot | Reviewer: Jaynie | 5/11/07

Okai i heard them for the 1st time todaii and completly luved them !!!!!!!

Im obessesed now !!

Lead Singer Totally hot too lol :P

Lovveeee uuuuuuuu xxxxxx




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2