Reviews for Nobody's Perfect Lyrics

Performed by Hannah Montana

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

i love hannah montana | Reviewer: brittany youlten | 8/16/07

hi hannah, im a really big fan of you. i dont live in america but i always watch it. i dont miss any episode. i like your song nobody's perfect. it is great. i live in australia.i cant belive you play two characters at once. it is awesume.love your no.1 fan brittany youlten



I love Hannah montana & her songs!!!! | Reviewer: Lavon | 8/14/07

I really whant to learn Hannah montana songs so I have been printing them out. Oh, and hannah I love ur outfits!



really nobody is perfect | Reviewer: SHANIAYA | 8/12/07

this song is true no one is perfect. thay wat i like bout HANNAH MONTANA songs their true and they just arent made up from wat she thinks of it comes from her heart



des loves miley/hannah | Reviewer: deseree | 8/10/07

nobodys perfect is a great song!i love it. ur the best.lots of love, des



your #1 biggest fan | Reviewer: morgan | 8/9/07

your awesome hannah.I want to be just like you when I grow up.I love the song nobodys perfect.And just to let you know.You are perfect in every way.I wish I sounded just like you.I watch your show all the time I mean literally.Your my roll model.



hannah rocks | Reviewer: chris age 11 | 8/7/07

i know your probally not going to read this because your hannah montana and all, but i want to tell you if you do read this that you have a great voice and you have inspierd me to want to try singing and also i really hope to meet you some day from a contest or something or even a consert.but i dout im ever going to one.(not because of you though)you are pretty and have alot of talent and your GREAT!

PS.I HAVE MOST OF YOUR CDs,there great



a note to hannah (miley) | Reviewer: chris age 11 | 8/7/07

i know your probally not going to read this because your hannah montana and all, but i want to tell you if you do read this that you have a great voice and you have inspierd me to want to try singing and also i really hope to meet you some day from a contest or something or even a consert.but i dout im ever going to one.(not because of you though)you are pretty and have alot of talent and your GREAT!

PS.I HAVE MOST OF YOUR CDs,there great



ur #1 fannah!! :)(: | Reviewer: katie | 8/4/07

You are so totally awesome!!! I try my best to watch your show all th time. Matter of fact I just got finished watching one of your new episodes! I wish I could be on your show, but I know that it will never happen. TRUST ME.



she too cute <3333 | Reviewer: xoxopjoxoxo | 7/3/07

I never like Hannah Montana but after my litle sister became obbsesed with her, i tuned in a found her to be very talented, i love her accents, and she seems to know how to act reallly reallly well because she makes it seem like shes real, but as much as she tries to hide it or not flawnt it shes told everything to say, and dooo... so props to her acting... and she can sing!



IAM YOUR BIGGEST LAGEST NUMBER ONE FAN | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/07

HANNAH you are one of my favorite singers i can not stop sining no budys perfect. Oh and say hi to every one on the seT. I almost forgot i have a friend named hannah but when we wacthed your show the next day people were asking her what her last name was then we started calling her hannah montana. your number 1 fan Natalie lin YOU ROCK HANNAH. p.s i broke my arm from a zip line i ran and to get it but sadly i missed it.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5