Reviews for Nobody's Perfect Lyrics

Performed by Hannah Montana

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

New Album Please! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/12/07

I love Hannah Montana {miley} but i am really getting tired of her old songs like Just Like You and stuff!! I CANT WAIT TILL THE NEW ALBUM COMES OUT!! =) =D I aboulutly LOVE her two new songs... Nobody's Perfect and Make Some Noise.

Miley u rock em all...!



OMFG!! | Reviewer: taylor hahaha | 5/10/07

we need to get this song on itunes because i really want t buy it!!!!!



hey girl i'm ur biggest fan | Reviewer: jackt | 5/9/07

i love nobodt's perfect i so love that song !!!!!!!!!!!!
i love your shows i wish i can go to your show it would be so much fun!!!!!!!!
i love you hannah montana ,
love jacky miss ya



was up | Reviewer: Polly | 5/1/07

i luv ur song, its soo fun to listen to----i luv u hannah montana...all ur other songs are ok but this one rocks...keep on doing these kind of songs more...my friend barbara thinks its dumb cos evanescence is her fav but this song is awesome:)



hannah montana rocks my sox! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/4/07

a little error,but the lyrics are greatt! unlike most artists, her songgggs lyrics mean things. Hannah rocks !



I love this song | Reviewer: Serena | 4/29/07

Miley(hannah montana) I love the song Nobody's Perfect because some people act like their perfect and the most popular person but they arent. They try to act like it sooo much it makes me sick!!!!! Well i luv ALL of your songs. Keep up the good work!



Whoa! | Reviewer: Amanda | 4/26/07

Miley has grown into the world of fame. All of her songs have great lessons in them and well Miley/Hannah rox my sox 4 sure!



The best Hannah Montana Song Yet!! | Reviewer: Emily | 4/14/07

Hannah or Miley Cyrus is the biggest teen pop star out there... She is extremely talented and is a great role model. I think that she has grown from her time in disney and is becoming a fabulous singer and actress. Way to go Miley!!!
Keep it up!!



She Rocks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/14/07

Miley Cyrus is really talented! She knows about what everyone else goes through




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5