Give em hell Hank!!! | Reviewer: Phillip Carter | 5/28/13

Keep on doing what you.ve been doing for the last five decades. I still enjoy your music and country boy common sense. You never met me but I was brother in law to your long-time friend Merle Kilgore. My fist home was in Montgomery in the area next to your father's grave. My parents still have pictures of that day he was laid to rest.

Loser! | Reviewer: Tom | 8/20/12

Sorry to say but H Jr. is a loser. He was a typical yellow streak down the back red neck that was a 4F during the Viet Nam War. Coward? Yes!!!! Likes to run his mouth like Ted Nugent and he is in the same category! He is also a coward and likes to run his mouth. I think anyone that is not educated (Ted Nugent 1 year of junior college in Oakland, Ca.) and Hank that shows no college education on his bio should rely on other people as a spokesperson. So the lesson is do not say things unless you can back them up with facts. I am an Independent and think both parties stink. I do not like extremists on either format. Luckily Adolf Hitler is not here any longer so people like the two morons mentioned can get away with what they say.

ur awsum HANK WILLIAMS JR. ;) | Reviewer: dori | 3/27/12

i love your music your a hero to me and my family we love yu and we loved your dad so keep doin wat u ben doin an try to keep ur age of country here you rbeetr then all this new crap thats out in country music now like talyor swift and all them people but anyways i love oyu hannk thank you for oyur insipration iv alwasy wanted to be a country singer like you

tnprecious | Reviewer: beverly mitchell | 10/13/11

HANK IS SO COOL. I LOVE HIS DONT GIVE A DAMN ATTITUDE. AND I GOT TO SEE HIM UP CLOSE AND THE FUNERAL FOR MRS. JUNE CARTER CASH. I REMEMBER HOW TALL HE STOOD . HES A COUNTRY BOY WHO PROVED , HE CAN SURVIVE. THANKS FOR ALL THE AWESOME MUSIC. TNPRECIOUS

a child hood idle | Reviewer: daniel ashbrook | 8/17/11

I was in grade school when my brother bought "country boy can survive" we listened every day, until my brother got tired of listening to it. Then my brother lent it to me. I can't tell just how many copies i've bought, just, that, song ressanat's soo strongly with others and myself i've not bought my last.
Thank you Hank for a life time of encurragement.

Hank Jr | Reviewer: Lisa Myers | 3/8/11

Has Hank died? I was told that he had. I have been a big fan of his for as long as I can remember. His don't give a damn attitude has rubbed off on millions, including myself. To say he's awesome is a total understatement!

The greatest | Reviewer: Jarrod childers | 7/5/10

I think that hank is the greatest country music singer ever. He dont give a damn attitude is the way that country music should be. He is the heart and the soul of all us country faulks. So thanks hank foreverything that you have done for country music

friends | Reviewer: kimberly fisher | 3/15/10

i am a big fan of yours my brother loves your music also his birthday is april 6 i would love to be able to give him a picture signed by you i am in a wheelchair so it makes it hard for me to get out if there is a posssible way you coul;d send me one i would love it my address is 312bsyacomre st. carrollton ky.41008 thanks

last time I heard | Reviewer: steven | 9/19/09

last time I heard, Hank Jr. was doing fine and well. I saw him on TV and he looked like the picture of health. He was having a hell of a good time a singing and hollering like always. People, please don't put bad news on the internet of people as famous as him being on hospice or dead. It don't bode well with us country hicks in Alabama and my momma thinks he's just the hottest thing ever and if anything happened to him I think she would die.

daughter | Reviewer: nyla rose gentry | 12/14/08

i was told that he had a baby girl a few yrs ago and named her nyla rose. just wanted to know if that was true. i couldn't even get mine own sons to name their daughters after me.so if he did, i feel truly honored even tho he doesn't even know me.

Hank Williams JR. | Reviewer: Sharon Bibee | 11/18/07

I was told that Hank Williams JR. has died? Is this true??? I have not heard anything on radio or televison. One time I saw some posting that he was on Hospice