Reviews for Hank Williams III



Add New Review About The Artist

You are my favorite Hank..... Since your in my era:) | Reviewer: Mini Robbins | 3/19/14

I adore Hank Willisms I, and grew up loving Hank Jr. But when I heard Hank III and love how he has his own style and message in music. He does resemble his grandfather but fir this era. Love to meet him someday.

You are and will always be my favorite | Reviewer: Kim Iva | 6/7/13

My husband and I have seen Hank several times. We admire Hank 111 for his creativity, his energetic showes, and the best damn country music I listen to. We would easily pay $50 to see him.

Allways Hank for every generation | Reviewer: Gerry Marshall | 3/2/13

I have been a total fan of the original Hank Williams music since I saw the movie Your Cheatin Heart back around 1960. Now I am 62 yrs old and love Hank 111 's music with a passion. A compilation of his music along with that of his grand daddy is allways in my CD player as I sing along while driving my car , Truck or Dozer or Grader. Long live the Williams name and the wonderful music they generate.

Noland Sandman Mccafferty | Reviewer: Noland Sandman Mccafferty | 2/24/13

I am the biggest Hank jr. fan on earth! I was recently shown Hank 3 and now I'm hooked! Was hard to get by the twangy vocals at first but now I absolutely love him! It's an acquired sound, if you will!

modern day waylon | Reviewer: carl lambdin | 10/31/09

Hank III is what music should sound like, a little mix of all the good stuff, not like the crap played on tv and radio. To me he's the modern day waylon jennings and johnny cash. I hope to hear more from him in the future.

Hank III | Reviewer: WickedRebelChick | 7/28/09

I have to say Hank III is always in my cd player.. I don't think I could go a day without hearing him! I can't say enough good about him! My opinion is he is a good ol country rebel and that's what I live for! Rebel PROUD!

GIVE ME MORE | Reviewer: AMANDA FROM | 6/20/07

I LOVE THE HARD HITTING SOUND OF HANK III, HIS MUSIC IS REAL HAS DEPTH AND FEELING, IM SO TIRED OF THE CRAP THEY CALL COUNTRY MUSIC ANYMORE IT IS VERY COOL TO HEAR SOMEONE WITH A SOUL.

JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I HVE JOINED THE MOVEMENT | Reviewer: Eric Jenkins | 4/14/07

To get country music like it was suppose to be meant to be and with Hank Williams III I can actually have hope now because I'm sick to death of this new country shit like Keith Urban,Kenny Chesney, and Rascal Flats also that goes for those fake ass divas like Kellie Pickler,Miranda Lambert,and Carrie Underwood so I like to say is thank God for Hank III I don't have to put up with that shit music Nashville is producing now and Hank III give them hell out their

He'll tear your heart—and guts—out with his punkabilly soul | Reviewer: Luna Toon | 6/10/06

Just saw Hank III in San Francisco at a sold out performance at the legendary Fillmore. Half the packed crowd were country swing-stepping and cheering the hellbilly sounds; the other half were moshing and heil Sataning. Super cool and very appropriate show 'neath the huge crystal chandaliers where the likes of Jimmy Hendricks, The Dead, and Janis Joplin packed 'em in just like Hank III did on 6/8/06. The most thrilling performance I've seen in recent memory.


Add New Review About The Artist