Reviews for Gwen Stefani



Add New Review About The Artist

kpZwnNDAJhYATRQalQ | Reviewer: Obed | 5/16/12

- Hey there Michelle, yeah the skyline baorckdp was definitely different but in a very cool way. I had a complete blast shooting this show, I must admit it was probably the most fun I had at any show I've shot so far this year. They were full of energy!

your the best!!! | Reviewer: April | 11/11/08

I love your music Gwen,I really appreciate it..i love the way you dressed up and most especially your red lipstick...I love your songs,actually my favorite songs are underneath it all and don't speak..thanks Gwen for inspiring us...i love you so much..

GWEN STEFANI ! | Reviewer: jessica | 10/30/08

kaay, yall need to learn how to spell. its not gwen stefano. its STEFANI ! and gwen is an inspration, shes went from a nobody to one of the most amazing people in this world. her concert was AWSOOOMMMEEE !! and shes a human like us. stop treating her like a doll. give the girl some respect.

yall need to learn how to spell. GET A LIFEE !!!!!!

babypinxy | Reviewer: amy | 11/18/07

she is a queen to me n i think she is a funky sweet gurl.she also an inspiration 2 me.congratz 2 gwen becoz of making me sweet gurl from a lazy gurl.

the gewn stefani rules | Reviewer: elizabeth | 11/9/07

1. have yellow hair 2. have red lipstick 3.have a white or black shrit 4. make sure that you look just right 5. have pink or blue pants 6.have green shoes 7. be pretty

THis is what I think..... | Reviewer: Coco | 7/21/07

Yeah .. she is an inspiration to everyone but specially to the ones thay still don't know what to do with their lives .. i am in the same age when she began writing and no doubt began .. so .. just like happened to her i hope that from one day to another i will find out what's the point of breathing in this fucked lil' world . Gwen you are so rockin' .. because u don't have a clue of what that is . you just do what you feel and that's the best feeling in the world . being ourselves. keep the inspiration and what a fine husband . girl you are so lucky ! oh my god .. yesterday i watched " just a girl " in Tv .. and i went nuts how i missed it .. i sang allong screamed .. jumped . OMFG i miss No Doubt .. but i'm pretty sure that there are much more to come .. and about LAMB .. it's really Gwenish and i love itttt !so fresh .. rebel .. pop (but good one) i can't choose one song of the album they are all awesome for anyone that wants to get out of the sad reality of life . and get in the dreams of Mrs Gwen (and what an original name .. it was a premonision !)lol
Our Godess Gwennn , so criativity so much music .. so much love and so humble it's too good to be true , thats why it's Gwen ! The one and only .

Gwennie gwen gwen | Reviewer: Celum | 6/12/07

in the days of gwen stefano the rock century was very different and she was raised in a ordanary child hood life in orange county she was raised with the friends that she met in her band then it made her a muti billionare her band was cald no dought then she seperated from her band in 2005 and went solo now she has made two solos all by her self now in 2007 she had a baby named kingston now she is on tuwer with her hartijuku girls an dtraveling the united states of america and china

hello | Reviewer: kl | 2/23/07

i love gwe stefani oh so much she is the best signer in the intior world.she is my idol.i wish i was like her and if u don't like her then ill come smack u in the face

Inspiration | Reviewer: Jen | 2/9/07

I can remember back in 1995 when Tragic Kingdom came out and how much I listened to the CD. It is really amazing if you think about it to still listen to it and how it still comes off as fresh and fun. I'll never get tired of that Cd and of course all of the other ones, Return of Saturn, Rock Steady, The Singles, Gwen's First solo album;Love. Angel. Music. Baby, and now The Sweet Escape. I have always loved everything she has accomplished and I always look forward to her creativity that is yet to come. She just is a down to earth soul and neato! And Gavin and her have such an adorable baby Kingston! I wish that family nothing but the best!

Gwen Mania | Reviewer: Keluga | 11/29/05

Yeah .. she is an inspiration to everyone but specially to the ones thay still don't know what to do with their lives .. i am in the same age when she began writing and no doubt began .. so .. just like happened to her i hope that from one day to another i will find out what's the point of breathing in this fucked lil' world . Gwen you are so rockin' .. because u don't have a clue of what that is . you just do what you feel and that's the best feeling in the world . being ourselves. keep the inspiration and what a fine husband . girl you are so lucky ! oh my god .. yesterday i watched " just a girl " in Tv .. and i went nuts how i missed it .. i sang allong screamed .. jumped . OMFG i miss No Doubt .. but i'm pretty sure that there are much more to come .. and about LAMB .. it's really Gwenish and i love itttt !so fresh .. rebel .. pop (but good one) i can't choose one song of the album they are all awesome for anyone that wants to get out of the sad reality of life . and get in the dreams of Mrs Gwen (and what an original name .. it was a premonision !)lol
Our Godess Gwennn , so criativity so much music .. so much love and so humble it's too good to be true , thats why it's Gwen ! The one and only .

NICE | Reviewer: Danielle | 5/22/05

She is really nice person... I've never thought that she's older than my mom!!... She looks so young... omg (ohh my god)....

Gwen and her goals | Reviewer: Bexta | 5/4/05

Gwen Stefani is soooooooooooooooooo the Best artist i the world because she really shows that she wants to live up to her goals and that makes me feel like i can do ne thing at all


Add New Review About The Artist