Reviews for Sweet Child O' Mine Lyrics

Performed by Guns N' Roses

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

GUNS N' ROSES - SWEET CHILD!!! | Reviewer: metallica666 | 2/19/09

This song is simply great. Rolling Stones ranked it on their list of the Greatest Songs of the 20th Century. I agree with that. And to Anonymous
and the "where do we go" part, that was added in after GNR's producers thought that something else should go into the song. I kind of agree that it really doesn't fit, but you can always blame the producers.

Well... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/29/08

I love the song, but only to that part when he start singing ''Where do we go now''..i just think it's kida stupid that half of the song is that line.. but the music is AMAZING, and the start of the song is lovely! Though, i really don't like the voice of the singer... this is MY meaning, so please don't go bitching about it.
;P

Catching...! | Reviewer: Hossein Listi | 5/28/08

This song is terrific. I love some of their sons, such as:
PATIENCE, NOVEMBER RAIN, GARDEN, CIVIL WAR, and etc.
Special THANKS to you for putting the lyrics here.
I'm from Iran. COME TO MY COUNTRY. IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL.

sweet child | Reviewer: stanley | 4/6/08

like this song....?? LOVE this song i remember my older brother playing it all the time .well i never really liked it but then i heard it alot &&fell in love with it &&i also heard it in my best friends ipod &&i loved it
i love the way they sing &&this is the only song ive heard so far..

So Cool | Reviewer: Skye | 3/22/08

Gnr is so cool i love thier songs i have every cd of thiers and im a huge fan in my school i actually sang this song for the talent show every morning when i get up for schooli listen to thier cds and sing along

GN'R ROCKS | Reviewer: pat | 1/27/08

This is my favorite song i don't know why but i think this is their best song i mean welcome to the jungle and paradise city rock to well all of their song rock but this is my favorite.

ROX HARD!! | Reviewer: JUKEBOX | 10/15/07

I LOVE THIS SONG SOOOO MUCH! I REMEMBER GETTIN READY IN THE MORNING FOR SKOOL AND JUST BLASTIN THIS SONG AND JUST START JAMMIN TO IT!GUNS N ROSES ROCK!

I GREW UP TO THIS MUSIC | Reviewer: kendra | 10/1/07

Seriously now, if anyone doesn't like GnR...they can leave like i don't think it's possible! i really don't! so...yeah, i've been jammin to this since day one! haha :) :) I love it

GNR ROCKS! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/13/07

What the hell rocker?

GNR ROCKS! WOO! This is song is one of the best ever!

And I feel the same way, sk8er, well different girl, but still.

Where Do We Go Now!! | Reviewer: Slash's Grl! | 9/5/07

dis song has and never will get old!! my friend Slash;) intro G N'R to me a couple years ago and i luv it with all my heart! Evn tho Guns N' Roses hate dat song with a huge passion i still luv it!!

Tiffany (Burns) | Reviewer: att.com | 9/3/07

well....i cant seem to put my finger on it but this was the best rock song i ever heard and i also wish to think that they didnt split up oh and the best part of the band was slash because i admire his taste and it was cos he played very well with his guitar and u guys are the best. keep rockin dudes!!!!

Best | Reviewer: Hamidreza | 7/28/07

Guns N' Roses is the best rock band and Sweet Child O' Mine is the best song of them ,so it`s the best ROCK SONG!

SWEET CHILD OF MINE | Reviewer: Vicky | 7/8/07

When this song came out, I had my daughter Danielle. It made me think of her, and i would cry when I heard it because of all my love for her. I had a cassette tape of the album. I played & stopped it until I had every bit of it written down, printed it out & framed it. I put it on her bedroom wall and it's been her song now for almost 20 yrs. 7-9-07

awesome........... | Reviewer: Mouneeta | 6/29/07

wel.......dis is 1 song so close 2 ma nostalgic memories..mayb coz ma once upon a tyme mite sung it fo meh..haha..bt widout al dat too..dis song is jst awesome..n Slash simply rocks..jst wishd dis band didnt split..else wud hv kicked da asses of many rockers followin up..cool song..u guys simply rocked..!!

dwag..dis was sum -piece..!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/28/07

1 song which is such a favourite o' mine..maybe coz it was sung 2 meh by sum1 so close 2 ma heart..he was crazy n so is GnR..wel guys u really rockd..wish u idnt split..n Slash..mayb 1 of da craziest guitarist evr..rOck oN guys..in ur respective bands..!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4