Reviews for Every Rose Has Its Thorns Lyrics

Performed by Guns N' Roses

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

GNR DID do this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/07

Ok, yes it was a Poison song, but GNR DID do a cover. Most people in my generation (Millenniums) actually prefer it to the original. So about that $50...

POISON | Reviewer: Mary | 8/10/07

UMMM!! its actually Poison that made this song. NOT Guns and Roses.I lost $50 to this...krystal.
So you owe me.love,
your little sister.

... | Reviewer: Rae | 6/25/07

erg i love this song and it only works when you hear it by POISON POISON POISON ! anyone else doing this song and it just doesn't seem right

... | Reviewer: Rae | 6/25/07

I love this song its one of my all time favs from POISON...Posion is the only group in my mind that can really pull this off

Title/Name | Reviewer: Stormy Sliger | 2/19/07

You have the name right for this song and I hate to break it to you but it's Poison that does it not Guns N' Roses.

... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/10/07

This song is a Poison song, but mind you, AXL was in Poison for a short time back in 1983 i believe. This was around the L.A. Guns time and when AXL left the band Hollywood Rose, right before a small show in some club in L.A.

hell yeah | Reviewer: chad morningstar | 11/27/06

i love this song i loved it from day one. i made love the first time to this song and it was great

yeah so anyways... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/11/06

this is one of my favorite songs ever...by POISON. this is the first i've even heard of a GnR cover...

Yeah...it's a poison song | Reviewer: Gary | 7/28/06

I'm not sure what it is but this song and Cats in the cradle; they always seem to crop up when searching for G n' R songs... never even heard covers of these songs by G n' R. Dead Flowers by the 'Stones... now i have heard that cover; lovely!!!

uhm | Reviewer: Moritz | 6/9/06

I just wanted to remark that this song is written by POISON and is actually no GUNS N' ROSES-song.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2