Reviews for Wake me up when September ends Lyrics

Performed by Green Day

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

omg | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/17/05

omg this is the bestest song ever by green day i absolutley love it! definitley buy the cd and now watch the music video!

heart touching | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/16/05

GO GET THE CD!!!! believe me, it's worth so much more than what you paid for. this song makes me cry sometimes and i'm not a big cryer. every song is like a story. what are ya waiting for? go get it!!!

erika from romania | Reviewer: erika minor | 8/4/05

i think that this song is the greatest that i ever heard!!!!!
you are the best dont forget this!!!!!
this is a very good sad i think true song,,,,,
hugs and kisses from romania
erika from romania

incredible | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/30/05

this song is amazing. everything about it is spot on, especially Billie Joe's vocals. one of my favourites.

cooooooooolllll!! | Reviewer: greenwave | 7/25/05

I think they really are the best punk band in the world. They are so gifted when it comes to writing timeless music. Maybe even Bush will like it ! Ha! HA ahahahaha Peace out guys

Whoooooooooa | Reviewer: holland25 | 7/16/05

Yeah, this song's absolutely cool!!! It's the best song I've ever heard from Green day... except Basket case:)

Catchy!! | Reviewer: Alix | 6/15/05

Although it may be a sad song but it is totally catchy!!!I love it to bits!!

THIS ROCKS | Reviewer: Rosie | 6/10/05

THIS SONG ROCKS BUT IT IS SO SAD! I WOULD LIKE 2 C MORE MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE AND GREEN DAY! ROCK IS THE MOST POWERFUL MUSIC!
BILLIE-JOE IS HOT!
ROSIE

wicked | Reviewer: jasmine | 5/21/05

this is SUCH a good song!By far the best on the album i think!!!!!

its great | Reviewer: Sean | 4/27/05

this is a cool song i really like it i prbly wouldnt of gotten cd if it wasnt for this song bein on it

awsome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/18/05

this song is awesome@! so is the entire cd!!! every1 needs to go and buy it!!

:) | Reviewer: ashley | 12/4/04

i love this song it reminds me of peace

Incredible | Reviewer: Katie | 11/20/04

This song is awesome I highly reccomend that you get the cd

Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/5/04

This song is incredibily beautiful!!! I highly recomend you go buy this album you WILL NOT regret it.

-Dawn

WOW | Reviewer: blank | 9/25/04

this song is F'IN awesome... i HIGHLY recommend it


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4