Reviews for Green Day


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 11
Add New Review About The Artist

the best | Reviewer: nick hill | 5/5/07

green day is the best i have all of there songs on my ipod

What I think of Green Day | Reviewer: fellow rocker | 5/2/07

In my opinion, Green Day is one of the greats. I have heard all of their songs and I like them all. I have memorized all of the lyrics of almost all of their songs and there are a few that I can totally relate to. I could definatly see them in the Rock and Roll hall of fame in the near future. Some people say they suck and I tell them to f off.

THEY'RE THE BEST!! | Reviewer: Eric Thomas | 4/28/07

All of their albums are the best. People hu hates 'em hates music!!!!

I LUV U GREEN DAY!!!U ROCK!! | Reviewer: Zahra | 4/28/07

I love green day sooooooooooo much!!! They are THE BEST!!!Billy Joe is the coolest rock star ever!! Keep ROCKIN' GREEN DAY!!!!!!!!!! I LUV YA!!!!!!! MWAH!!!

greenday | Reviewer: *meh* | 4/24/07

i love greenday but i hate it when all people do is say how they're "Sooooo CUTE!"and they dont even care about their music.....i bet if i told somebody like that "i have the CD insomniac"they'd be like "what the heck r u talking about....so...there u have it....thats my opinion on fake greenday fans....I <3 u greenday!!!!!!!*....but im not a POSER!!!!!!!

Hungarian girl who likes Green day very much | Reviewer: Dijchiee | 4/23/07

My english isn't the best, but I like Green day very much.Green day is liked around the world very much by a lot of people(I'm not sure in this sentence). Soo Love Green day always, forever and ever.

Hungarian girl who likes Green day very much | Reviewer: Dijchiee | 4/23/07

My english isn't the best, but I like Green day very much.Green day is liked around the world very much by a lot of people(I'm not sure in this sentence). Soo Love Green day always, forever and ever.

iLOVE GREENDAY | Reviewer: steph | 2/11/07

HEY I LOVEEEE GREENDAY BUT YUU KNOW WAT I HATE PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY ARE THE BIGGEST GREENDAY FANS CAUSE THEY LISTEN TO AMERICAN IDIOT 24/7 WELL GOOD FOR YUU TO THOSE PEOPLE BECAUSE GREENDAY IS NOT JUST ABOUT AMERICAN IDIOT ITS ABOUT DOOKIE AND WARNING AND NIMROD AND ALL THEM SONGS ASWELL I LOVE HA HA YOUR DEAD AND ALL THEM SONGS DONT GET ME WRONG I LOVE AMERICAN IDIOT BUT IF YUU WANT TO PUT SOMETHING IN HERE SAYING YUU LOVE GRRENDAY MAYBE YUU SHOULD THINK ABOUT IF YUU LOVE THEM OR THERE MUSIC CAUSE WHO EVER SAID SOMETHING LIKE ME IM HAPPY SUMONE AGREES CAUSE PEOPLE IN MY CLASS SAY THEY LOVE GREENDAY AND I TELL THEM THIS AND THEY JUST SAY THAT THEY ONLY LIKE THEIR SONGS OFF AMERICAN IDOIT!! THATS SOOO WRONG ANYWAY I LOVE GREENDAY AND BILLIE-JOE, MIKE, TRE AND JARROD! BYE BYE LUV YUU BILLIE! X0X

green day h8rs r fags | Reviewer: Name?yeah right! | 1/27/07

GREEN DAY ROCKS!!!!! all you h8ters are FAGS!! BJ is is the hottest guy on the fuking planet!!!I calll him BJ cuz i cnt get ovr the name Billy Joe. its not bad, but its almost worse thn Gerard,who's fuckin hot 2! BJ is TTLY FUCKIN FINE!

What the hell? | Reviewer: Ya mum | 1/24/07

OK, so... WHAT THE HELL? How can poeple not like Green day?
They are like the besst band ever from like, 13 years ago. Ok they swear. Boo frickety hoo!. They swear to get a point, and with good reason. The goverment sucks. Anyway... GRENN DAY ROCK AND ANY BODY WHO DONT THINK SO ARE DICKS.
Thankyou thats all 4 2day

I LOVVEEEE THEM!!! | Reviewer: Iva | 1/19/07

OMG...i so love them....they're songs are the best songs.....billie joe is so...mmm...cute & hot......... mala zelena iva.....

Uh... | Reviewer: amanda | 11/20/06

ok for the dude above um if greenday sucks why would you look up their song lyrics? that makes sense buddy. ok well yeah green day is an awesome band but their too main stream now and it kills me because their songs get overplayed. damn posers.

Review.... | Reviewer: Ashley | 11/3/06

Green Day is one of the best live bands ever, and they are brilliant song writers. I can wait until their new album comes out! Green Day gets a 5/5. :)

GREEN DAY SMELL LIKE THE BEST GD DAMM ROCK BAND IN HISTORY WOOOHOOO | Reviewer: Sean | 10/23/06

Green Day, is the best band in history, even if you dont like punk, at least hav some respect, for the fucking impact of their songs, they are brilliant, and i cant wait 4 their new album, listen 2 going to pasalacqua it rocks!!!

all greenday's haters are stupid!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: dutty | 7/25/06

i just wanna say for all greenday's haters, fuck off!!!!!. ur moms are only bitches. say to ur mom to suck my huge dick!!!!!. sorry to say, but u start it 1st if u don't like greenday, at least don't say something bad about them!!!. they make a lot of chance in many people's life about perspective to see things in life. and what about u? waht u do to the world? u could only shake ur cock in bathroom without do something important for life. greenday forevahhhhhhhhhh............!!!!!!!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 11