Reviews for Green Day


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 11
Add New Review About The Artist

OMG U PPL R SHOCKING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: The fourth member of green day | 7/20/06

OMG U PPL R SHOCKING HOW CAN U NOT LYK GREEN DAY!!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE THE BEST BLOODY BAND EVA!!!!! AND ALL U PPL PUT THERE WHO THINK IM AN (AMERICAN)IDIOT GO COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!!! I MEAN 4 CRYIN OUT GOD DAMN LOUD I AM THAT DESPERATE TO SEE THEM LIVE I WOULD SERIOUSLY CUT OF MY FOOT I WILL SCREAM OUT BLOODY MARY IF I DONT SEE GREEN DAY LIVE BEFORE I DIE!!!! INFACT I AM LISTENING TO LONGVIEW RIGHT NOW!!!!AND AS IT SAYS IN LONGVIEW: TWIDDLE MY THUMBS JUST FOR A BIT, SICK OF ALL THE SAME OLD SHIT..... YEAH THATS RIGHT I AM SICK OF PEOPLE SAYING GREEN DAY SUCK AND FOR ALL THOSE DICK HEADS OUT THERE WHO HATE GREEN DAY WHY ARE YOU HERE READING REVIEWS ABOUT THEM IF U HATE THEM SOOOOOO MUCH SO FUCK OFF THIS IS NOT A SITE FOR YOU!!!!!!

Green Day Rocks. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/6/06

I personally think Green Day do rock, but people who like Green Day because of the swearing are the real losers. But anyway, try listening to their song Boulevard of Broken Dreams, It really does have meaning to it.

s0-so | Reviewer: ... | 7/1/06

They were creative about speaking up about important issues..but it just got repetitive after a while..I mean we all understand war kills people, we dont need this huge video scene on it during one of there songs! I do like some of there song's though. But when they're live they SUCK!! Still creative. But cheesy. *** 3 STARS OUT OF 5!!

GREN DAY | Reviewer: Green Day 4 eva | 6/23/06

GREEN DAY ARE THE GREATES BEST MOST INCREDIBLE BAND IN THE WHOLE F***KING WORLD.

THEY SUCK BUTT | Reviewer: billy | 6/15/06

Duude if you like greenday you siriously have to be a pussy i mean siriously they wear make up! that is soo gay. they suck!!!

James u r crazy | Reviewer: kelli | 6/4/06

that james guy thinks punk music sux. Well he does not no what he is talkin about punk music is awesome. Besides like 4 songs on american idiot the cd sux the new stuff sux listen to the old stuff. like dookie and warning so that is all. But james u r crazy punk music and greenday rox and how care if they wear makeup i makes them Greenday

Green Day suxxx! | Reviewer: TearyEye | 4/19/06

dude, green day suxxx. the songs suck too. That song american idot KILLED IT!! No afense to those who like them.

i got to agree with mat and mercy:c | Reviewer: bob10601 | 3/28/06

greenday DID NOT just start up after idiot
come on u loooooooooooozerz dont just listen to the new(ish) stuff listen to the old stuff first
oh and to everyone out there HILARY DUFF SUX
thank you and good night
bob 10601

<> | Reviewer: blah | 3/2/06

all you green day fans are a bunch of pussies. oh im sorry i didnt mean to "swear". dont cry you faggots, a little word isnt gonna kill you. this is for the fags that complained about "swearing" FUCK YOU GO GET LAID YOU LITTLE BITCHES

green day have other music 2! listen 2 it! | Reviewer: mercy :c) | 2/24/06

i h8 peeps hu think theyre all 'punk' cuz they like a couple of songs outta american idiot. they have other music and its friggin amazin. if u said dookie or nimrod to any of these 'fans' they would look at u blankly.
it proves a mainstream rock band, after 911, can still sing about what they really want to and not get banned and put down and all that crap.
they are the most talented band eva.

i hate dumbasses who like greenday only b/c of american idiot | Reviewer: matt | 2/6/06

i hate dumbasses who like greenday only b/c of american idiot, and then theres the real greenday fans who dislike them now b/c of american idiot its retarded. this is for all the true GREEN DAY FANS not all the posers and fags

Green Day | Reviewer: James | 2/3/06

Green Day r pussies who wear make up and sing crap songs i cant understand how u could like them, there music is so simple and easy to play, there latest album was the biggest load of crap. Real punk is dead...its been killed by greenday the first pop punk band and other bands alike such as blink 182 and simple plan

GREEN DAY ROCKS THIS PLANET! YEAH! Just stop swearing please :'C | Reviewer: mmmmeeeeee | 1/28/06

GREEN DAY IS THE BEST BAND EVER! I love all their songs!!! But I wish they'd stop swearing. It makes me feel sick to listen to that. :( Don't get me wrong, I LOVE Green Day, they're like my #1 favorite band. Billie Joe, Mike Dirnt, and Tre Cool are awesome, dude. But I really wish they'd clean up their language because it takes more creativity to write a song without swearing. They can do better than that, right? 'Cause they rock this world. They are soooooo cooooool! So BJ, Mike, and Tre, if u read this consider it because I've got lotsa friends who are big fans of you and would probably be allowed to listen to you guys more and go to your concerts. You'd have more fans and probably even make more money because more kids would be allowed to listen to your music. Your music is the BEST! And there are a lot of people who aren't allowed to listen to bad words in music.
So if anyone reads this and agrees with me, let them know!! :)

Listen | Reviewer: Becky | 1/7/06

To everyone who comes on here to slag them off: Green Day fans don't actually care what you say. It's not like we'll say "Oh, they do suck, I'll never support them now" is it?!
Anyway, their the biggest band in the world at the moment. They rock and Billie writes awesome songs.

AH. BEST BAND EVER. | Reviewer: GRACE | 1/2/06

GREEN DAY IS INCREDIBLE. I'VE LIKED THEM FOR SO LONG. WHETHER IT'S 100 HOURS OR AMERICAN IDIOT, THEY ROCK. THEY ARE INCREDIBLE LIVE AND GIVE A GREAT SHOW. SO WHAT IF THEY CUSS? WHO DOESNT NOW-A-DAYS.. PEOPLE CAN ACTUALLY RELATE TO THEIR SONGS..ABOUT BEING BORED, STONED OR HATING THE GOVERNMENT. THEY ARE JUST AWESOME.
AND HOT..


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 11