Reviews for Green Day


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 11
Add New Review About The Artist

green day kick ass!!! | Reviewer: Julie!! | 7/31/07

Green Day are the best thing
goin on ryt now!!
like seriosly!!
they'r not like one of this fake ass
bands like fall out boy whice ppl
just like cuz of freakin pete!!
ppl like green day cuz they
write their songs bout wasts goin on
in real life!!
they'r not afraid 2 tell bush ta
go fuck himself!(i fuckin hate dat dude!!)

ohh i luv 'em soo fuckin much it fuckin hurts!!#
if only i culd c them live!!

i worship this 3 dudes!!
i honestly dnt no wat life would be like without them ryt now!!
cnt wait 4 their new album!!

i fuckin luv u all green day fans!!!!
whooohooo!!
keep rockin guys!
~julie~

greenday rocks | Reviewer: dabal thapa | 7/28/07

hey people,, am a hie hard fan of greenday,, the song bolouverd of broken dreams is simply and i want them to come out with a other new song,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
east or west,, greenday is the best,,,,,,,,,,,
long live greenday

lets rock punk | Reviewer: Sagun | 7/22/07

greenday as its name itself seems to be a punk band and 4 a person like whoz 4m nepal where there are no international concerts it would be great if greenday would come here and perfom in front of the nepali fans it would be awesome . GREENDAY ................... THE CHANT IS UNSTOPABLE

Green Day (the best band in the world!!!) | Reviewer: The Next Billie Joe!!!! | 7/14/07

I LOVE GREEN DAY!!!! i love green day because the're not afraid to say fuck the world!!!! Billie Joe is the best singer/song writer in the world!!!!! i have ALL the cd's (including the singles), every inch of my bedroom walls, and cealing are covored in green day posters (especially ones of Billie Joe!), i'm going to get a tattoo of the heart gernade on my ankle, me and my friends somehow figured out the area where Billie Joe lives, we're not going to stalk him though, AND when we get our licences we plan on driving down the main road in Oakland california blasting "Holiday" in a convertible. (i hope we dont get arrested). me and my friends know all the words to EVERY green day song including the ones from instant karma. we hope to meet the members sometime in our lives. i also have a green day belt, green day pants, a green day wallet, green day shoes, a green day wrist band, every article from every magazine that i could find that involved them, AND a green day backround on my myspace. my favorite song is Redundant.

green day lvr22 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/13/07

green day is the best band EVR! i love the song "wake me up when september ends" it`s the best! except my birthday is in september.

AWESOME GREEN DAY | Reviewer: Kristina Rai | 7/10/07

I LIKE U ALL VERY MUCH, ALL THE BAND MEMBERS OF GREEN DAY. U ALL R AWESOME. IAM YOUR GREAT FAN. YOUR SONG "WAKE ME UP WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS" TOUCH MY SOUL VERY DEEPLY N YOUR OTHER SONGS R ROCKINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.

------ About the artist/band Green Day | Reviewer: green dayish | 7/10/07

this band made a succession in emo punk rock history
it seized the unwritten songs of upcoming bands
well...
green day is an image of one true blue emo!!!

Best band in da WORLD!! | Reviewer: Biggest GREEN DAY FAN! | 7/2/07

Green Day os the best band in da world, even if you like some other bands, you should switch from that band to Green Day! By the way, I have got all their albums and I can't wait until they release their new album. They are a band who you can't just download from the net, but also sounds great live! I mean, when I heard My Chemical Romance play live, they didn't sound as they were in their video so GREEN DAY IS THE BEST!!!!

Kick ASS!! | Reviewer: GreenDayAddict | 6/29/07

To me, it honestly doesn't matter if you're a true fan or not (for all you "posers" out there), as long as you appreciate Green Day's music (although plz don't call yourself a true Green Day fan if you don't know what the hell "Nimrod" or "Dookie" is). Green Day's take on John Lennon's "Working Class Hero" is so amazing, they manage to give it a rough rock edge without overpowering the strong lyrics. I can't believe after 14 years (yes people, what a shocker) they still haven't sold out. Mike, Tre and Billie Joe are all such kick-ass musicians and totally hot. Green Day will go down in rock history along with Heart, Queen, The Rolling Stones, and Guns and Roses.

GREEN DAY RULES MINORTY | Reviewer: COOP | 6/27/07

GREEN Day rules i have loved them for a long TIME GREE DAY IS NUMBER ONE1 ____ :D :C :U :O :|:Q :V ON THE Q IS BLODD!

GREEN DAY ROCKS! | Reviewer: Nicole Ivanna | 6/24/07

DID YOU KNOW...GREEN DAY ROCKS. EVERYBODY LOVES GREEN DAY BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW BUT I LOVE THEM BECAUSE THE ROCK AND I LIKE THEM CINCE I WAS BORN....WELL NOT EXACTLY BUT,ALMOST! I LOVE YOU BILLIE JOE!

the best band ever...in my lyf. | Reviewer: wardee | 6/15/07

i am an avid fan of GREEN DAY since i was 11 yrs old...and now im already 25 but still this band realy rocks my world...i love GREEN DAY so much! Punk's not Dead...oi.oi.oi.

I love green day......... | Reviewer: gaga | 6/14/07

owh....owh.....
I love green day soo much,my favorite song's:
1.castaway
2.time of your life
3.basket case
and all song,I like that.....
good luck green day.....

go green | Reviewer: waka waka | 6/14/07

I love green day i have all the C.D.s and i memoriseed all of the songs.
Oh yeah and my favorite song is boulevarad of broken dreams

YIPPEE!!! HAPPY GREEN DAY!!! XD | Reviewer: Sheepy | 6/10/07

When I was about 8, I saw a video of American Idiot, and figured the music was vaugely farmiliar and quite catchy. So I looked up Green Day and found a MOTHERLOAD of their kick-ass songs!!!! If love of music could choke people, the members of Green Day would be decapitated by me alone.
Welcome to a new kind of tension,
All across the Idiot Nation,
Where everything isn't meant to be Okaaaay!
This is one of my faves, including MANY others.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 11