Reviews for Boulevard Of Broken Dreams Lyrics

Performed by Green Day

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Awesome song, a throwback to olden day Green Day. | Reviewer: Stephen Griffiths | 6/6/07

When i first listened to this song i knew it would be a classic passed down through Green Day generations. Its an absolute classic.

American idiot was a good album, but not quite as good as the older ones, Namely Nimrod and Warning. But BOBD Gave the album its oomph in my opinion!

This song actually reminds me of Dead beat, and Hold on, both from the Warning album. Not my favourite song, but definetely one of Green Day's Best!

Boulvard of broken | Reviewer: Rammstein | 5/27/07

I agree with ya'll. I wasen't into green day 'till I heard this sond. People who say this band is gay *&^% you you *&^%ing !@@%#$^@. This song never gets old. I'm paying to it now as I write. Green day you guys are geniuses. Rock on dudes. Oh by the way dylan *(&^ you. This is the best song by green day.

Boulevard of broken dreams | Reviewer: Emma | 5/27/07

I just love this song. I loved it since the first time I heard it

You are sooooo sexy | Reviewer: Brittany | 5/24/07

he ywatz up or down i =m chillin n school (i no sucks dont it) anyways you guys rock and i love you songs but my fav is blvd of broken dreams... im in love with your song... you guys are the greatest and i hope- i- c- u -n -the simpsons muve... well keep rockin on and love your fanz...

You are sooooo sexy | Reviewer: Brittany | 5/24/07

hey watz up or down im chillin n school (i no sucks dont it) anyways you guys rock and i love you songs but my fav is blvd of broken dreams... im in love with your song... you guys are the greatest and i hope- i- c- u -n -the simpsons muve... well keep rockin on and love your fanz...

certainly green day's best | Reviewer: vishwajeet | 5/24/07

this is the most amazing songs i have ever heard it is on the top10 alltime list

streets of america.. | Reviewer: beyond electric dreams | 5/11/07

can't help but think about The Streets of America by Bad Religion, when I hear this song. Not to mention, that song is much better than this, for me. I'm pretty sure Billie Joe got the inspiration from that BR song, for the theme and atmosphere. Check it out: http://www.sing365.com/music/lyric.nsf/The-Streets-of-America-lyrics-Bad-Religion/AB7A1A0F8788269248256969002F8D5E

St.Jimmy is a much better Green Day tune, in my opinion

bout' da song | Reviewer: nikhila | 5/8/07

i heard this song in my friend's car , n frm that day onwards its 1 of my favs . i mean da lyrics the tune ... evrythin , its just so awesome dude!im
actually a rap n hip hop fan but now i listen to rock , rap (eminem , 50 cent )its just so khool

Great~ | Reviewer: nancy | 4/5/07

I like this song of Green Day.and the other song named Wake me up when September ends is also great..

What i think about this song | Reviewer: Jordan | 3/15/07

I think that Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Green Day is the best freaking song in the world(i'm not kidding)it's the best song i've ever heard
(and i'm only 10)

Boulevard of Broken Dreams | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/26/07

I like this song but its deppressing and its so wrong how they say I walk alone because i dont really think anybody walks alone so yeah thats just what i think. But the tune is really good and it just sticks in your head.

could've done better | Reviewer: dylan | 8/24/06

not the best green day song i've heard although every time i listen to it it gets even worse to me so they have much better songs than this they arn't the best band although they are just plain good.

why? | Reviewer: andrew | 7/5/06

i accept this song is good when i head american idiot this song stood out although the more i hear it the less i like it lyricaly superb however musically laking green day used to be punk this is not even close to the old skool green day from albums such as kerplunk or dookie i want more old styleeey songs!!!

the best green day song | Reviewer: Terrence Ward | 6/3/06

if you know me, you have to sit through a lot of rants about the current musical situation of america. that said, the is the only song by green day that i can stand to hear, and in fact, i kinda like it. it sounds hauntingly familiar, as though its been a monologue in my mind, set to music. it is definitely an anthem, perhaps the only anthem i can get behind from recent years. my complements to the songwriter.

just like me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/25/06

i love this song and i can relate to every word, in my life i have to walk alone but when i listen to this song, i feel better about everything. it really opens my eyes. i was singing this song when my boyfriend saw me for the first time, we walk alone together, its sound xxxxxx


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5