to may | Reviewer: peaceandlove | 7/21/2007

I also had an abortion a while ago and that is extremly ironic your name is May. The song was obviously meant for you to hear :)

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


u'huh | Reviewer: May | 6/25/2007

A couple of weeks ago I had an abortion and I never told anybody about it. My sister sent me an e-mail just yesterday telling me that she heard this song on the radio while at work and it made her miss me so much. It's ironic on so many ways. This song is all about abortion and what the heck my name is May.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


love themm | Reviewer: kendra | 5/17/2007

this is still like my favorite song ever ! goo goo dolls are amazing and always will be . I LOVE YOU GUYSSS

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


wow | Reviewer: sw | 3/11/2007

this song is fabulous, especially when you'r feeling blu, it jst puts the amazing feelings back into your life...love it.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


I LOVE IT | Reviewer: Liz | 3/4/2007

this is my FAVORITE song ever. it is so great and the guitar is AWESOME

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Slide | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/5/2005

One of my all time favourite Goo Goo Dolls songs EVER!! You MUST listen to this, you will fall in love with it immediately!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Slide by Goo Goo Dolls | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/28/2005

I personally love this song it is an all time greatest, it has such a fantastic beat to it and over all it is a chilled song. If you don't already have it go and buy it once it enters your cd player it won't come out.GET IT!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


this is a very good song. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/1/2004

If you are here looking at these lyrics, you must know of/ have heard of this song before, and how much it rocks. download/buy the cd NOW.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No