Reviews for I Won't Tell No One Your Name Lyrics

Performed by Goo Goo Dolls

Add Your New Review About The Song

This song is called 'name' | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/27/10

This song is called 'name'! Oh hell, I love it, it reminds me of so many things, but all these things I've got on my mind are about that one guy... It reminds me of growing up with my best friend, being sad and sacred of the future...the song describes what we went through, and what it is like to look back to this sad and scary but in a way wonderful time ...



to that boy who stole my heart | Reviewer: jess | 12/15/09

i love this song. it reminds me of my best friend- we fell in love and i guess we just werent ready because we both epically fucked up. but i still think of him everyday and love him just as much today as the first time i ever kissed him outside jitterbugz on a friday night that seems like an eternity ago. this song is a ballad of love and it will always mean the world to me...



10/22/09 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/22/09

i honestly think this song is beautiful in many ways its a free love that was taken away in a sense... reminds me of guy i used to talk to my senior yr. that was in a band.. and he loved the goo goo dolls, so it brings me back ... call me corny but its the truth



miss you. | Reviewer: jessica | 3/19/08

this song reminds me of me and my husband who died recently.
we have been dating since high school.
and it just reminds me of all the good times we had together and just growing up together.
i miss you babe.
see you someday.



hahaha | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/10/08

I think it's a good song, but extremely sad that people are posting like, hallmark card slogans 'from their hearts' on this anonymous goo goo dolls lyrics page, that maybe 10 people will ever look at.
coooooooooooool.



skhdhslj | Reviewer: kcm | 11/13/07

This song makes you think about where your life is going and who you will end up with!!! Nothing is stronger than love!!! And its hard not being with the one you love!!!



wtf | Reviewer: bob | 6/5/07

theres some fucked up people writtin on here i like this song but i still know that all women are whores



to that one boy out there. | Reviewer: :] | 4/5/07

this song always reminds me of the first person i fell in love with & how much he meant to me but i wouldn't really admit it or how he opened my eyes.



super good song | Reviewer: Petal | 2/12/07

this is a beautiful ballad. but its not about God and Lucifer. weirdo anonymous person.



I won't tell no one your name. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/18/05

This is the most beautiful song. It's about the love between God and "Lucifer".




Add Your New Review About The Song