Reviews for Better Days Lyrics

Performed by Goo Goo Dolls

Add Your New Review About The Song

I LOVE THIS SONG!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/25/2007

yet another goo song that i absolutely love. this is one of my all time favorites though.
GOO GOO DOLLS I LOVE YOU!!!!



relating | Reviewer: maryjo | 7/26/2007

I'm from Buffalo, and this band is basically everywhere, because the guys are from here. I'm not a huge fan because they are so over played here. But I love this song. It was the theme song for the Buffalo Sabres in the playoffs last year, and it was so amazing. They played the song to pictures of the city and team, it was so amazing. Now the song makes me cry.
It's such a beautiful song though.



amazing | Reviewer: carley | 6/19/2007

the goo goo dolls are my favorite band, and this is my favorite song by them. it's so awesome and catchy and it has great lyrics. an all around great song!!! :)



Wonderful | Reviewer: Brad C | 6/2/2007

I am so grateful for the song "Better Days". I have been hearing this song on the radio a lot lately, and since it is June, and it is a Christmas song, I thought it was unusual. But if you think about it, the message of this song has application throughout the year. Thanks for making these lyrics available



Brilliant! | Reviewer: Mark H | 9/7/2006

Goo Goo Dolls is one of the best groups ever made, and this proofs that they'll stay on the top untill they quit, and a long time after that. Better Days is a song that should remain in everybodies hearts, especially when it is Christmas.
Long live Goo Goo Dolls, Long live John Rzeznik's lyrics.



Better Days | Reviewer: shaky | 1/26/2006

Better Days is an awesome Goo Goo Dolls song! I was lucky to find the last copy at a Target store in Michigan. I can't wait for their new album because I think that everyone who is looking for this song will find it on their new album.God Bless and enjoy their new album.



Yet again another mesmerizing song by the Dolls... | Reviewer: Giancarlo | 11/24/2005

This song is what living is all about. It's a shame it's not getting as much airplay as it should where I live. It's a tune everyone should listen to at least once in their life. It has so much meaning and it makes so much sense, especially now that the holidays are just around the corner. People are so worried about living a grand life, when they should just sit down and enjoy it. The best things in life are free...take advantage of them. I hope everyone learns to appreciate and embrace this song just like I have. Have a good one.



Phenomenal song | Reviewer: Barry | 11/19/2005

This song was instantly my all-time favorite from the Goo Goo Dolls. Amazing lyrics and terrific musically as well. This CD will be the next one I buy!



Absolutely Beautiful | Reviewer: Karhma | 11/4/2005

This is a truly beautiful and inspiring song. I know its not available to purchase yet in stores but you can get it on msn's Musicmatch Jukebox site. I wish I knew who wrote it tho.



A better day would be being able to listen to "Better Days" | Reviewer: Dan | 10/28/2005

Well I think the song "Better Days" by the Goo Goo Dolls is not only very inspirational and thoughtful, but a DAMN good tune!!! I heard it today on the radio and came home to preview it so I could buy it.. Only to find out, I CANT! What the heck is the deal with that? And NO WHERE on the internet will even let me preview the song!! If it wasn't for someone printing the lyrics, I wouldn't have even known the name of the tune. STUPID if you ask me... but I can't wait to own it.




Add Your New Review About The Song