Reviews for Touche Lyrics

Performed by Godsmack

Add Your New Review About The Song

Bad ASSS!! | Reviewer: Michelle | 5/3/13

Anonymous From 1/22/13, Shut The Fuck Up. If You Prefer Better Music then What The hell You Doing On Here Criticizing Godsmacks Lyrics For? theirs No Reason For That,Unless Your A Fat Douche!!! Touche <3

retarded lyrics | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/22/13

i don't understand how shit like this becomes famous at all.. this song sucks big time just because you know how to play the guitar doesn't mean you can write any shit that pops up into your mind... the music is nice but the lyrics are retarded.. there are many other artist who play music like you and better than you so we basically don't need you... Godsmack sucks!!! officially!!!

GOT smacked | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/21/11

iam in a confused relation and everything seems blurry between me and her..and yes, i do feel the time's have been a total waste coz i feel that iam being pushed a lot, lately..nice song and thanx for helping me decide.. :D

in love with the song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/8/09

im going through a very painful time right now and it is cause by what the lyrics to this song refer too. I can relate to this song big time and it sounds awesome so im attatched to it.I even play it on my acoustic and sing it for people

wow! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/1/08

the pure feeling put into this song by the boys from godsmack leaves any critic thinking, "wow!" i leaves you the speechless, and wanting more! if you a fan of godsmack or rock in general this is you fucking song!

awestruck | Reviewer: Cheri | 12/28/07

I hadn't heard this song until I bought their(Godsmack) acoustic CD. I was immediatly struck by the lycics to this song..it explained how I felt about a certain person I had relationship issue with to a T. Thank you for putting into words what my heart was screaming!!! You continue to amaze me with your insight and ability to bring it to us in song.

Touche | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/18/07

This song is amazing it is one of the best Godsmack’s ever made. "I would only do for you what you'd do for me" very striking and I do agree "Wastin' time like it was free" is a stunning lyric I have listened to this song hundreds of time.

Touche | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/19/07

One of the best lines I have ever heard in a song "wasting time like it was free". Great lyrics & a great groove to the music. One of the best!!


Add Your New Review About The Song