Reviews for Love Machine Lyrics

Performed by Girls Aloud

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

GIRLS ALOUD!!! | Reviewer: Nadine | 2/7/07

well what i think is that girls alud is really the best there songs re perect i mean i just love them and specially the vidios i mean like the vidios are amaizing i mean such rythem i love them!! they also dress really god and i also like them because my name is just like nadine nevermind they are so pretty and i love how they dress if the actually put me to put something that i think girls aloud shoul improve on i would be speechless i mean like nothing cause look first they have beutiful voices 2 they are perfect 3 they are beutiful 4 they dress really nice i want to learn how do sing like them cause they have really nice voices!!!



Lovin the love machine | Reviewer: Amy | 1/2/07

Ooooooh I love this tune! Gets every ones booties shakin when ever and where ever, even my boss danced to it at Christmas!!



the best | Reviewer: megz | 6/8/06

I am doing a school variety show and my group have chosen love machine to dance to it just has a great rhythm



sashka fridl | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/4/06

i love girls aloud i am there biggest fan like eva i wish i could meet them i'ld do any thing and i love the song love machine it is so good to dance to.



sashka fridl | Reviewer: sashka | 4/4/06

i love girls alod i am there biggest fan like eva i wish i could meest them i'ld do anything
love machine is so good to dance to.
love ya gals



Love at first sight | Reviewer: Fionnuala | 1/18/06

Fuck the girls I want to marry Darryl Doyle I love him he is so sexy in the bed and really I 'm ashleih flevile sorry your too cute



girls aloud rock | Reviewer: abs bry and aimee | 2/27/05

girls aloud are so so cool.im glad they won pop idol and not them stupid one true voice boys.they were so so stupid.girls aloud rock. go girls.by the way every time us 3 go to a disco we always ask for love machine.



Love Machine My Favourite song | Reviewer: Alanna Martin | 1/29/05

I absoultley love Girls aloud and all there songs bt this songs amazing to listen to. I hope you like this song to because i love them



the best eva | Reviewer: tia | 1/28/05

i love the song me and my mates are going for a singing audition and we are singing that so i love the dancce movea



i e f f i n l u v i t!! | Reviewer: becky boo | 1/3/05

i realli like this song cuz it was on wen i found out tht i had passed my exams an gt in2 a gd song this is da luckiest song evr!!!!!!!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3