Sex magic | Reviewer: Reece tha beast | 11/9/12

This song is in my top ten Love makin songs hands up to genuwine I was like grade three when it got dropped and I ddnt understand but as of grade eight it turned me in to tha coolest dude. Played this song for almost every girl I have dated and oh my gosh becky look at her butt

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN DHAKA | Reviewer: kamal | 11/16/11

WE CATER HIGH CLASS ESCORTS FOR SOCIAL EVENTS AND ETC.OUR RANGE STARTS FROM SEXY SCHOOL COLLEGE UNIVERSITY GIRLS TO LONELY HOUSE WIVES AIRHOSTESS AND ALSO TOP MODELS AND ACTORS.WHO ARE WAITING TO TAKE YOU TO THE SEVENTH HEAVEN.WE OFFER VERY DISCREET AND PERSONALISED SERVICE.AS WE ALWAYS THINK OF OUR CLIENTS SAFETY.

call or sms kamal on

01748 721828 for bookings.

Love it! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/1/11

When I was 12 years old I had it all figured out. I recorded this song over and over on a cassette tape, and then played it while me and my little girlfriend made out. Lmao! Now I am 25 and me and my partner listen to it for the same reasons. It will always be one of my favorites.

Love it | Reviewer: Krista | 8/1/11

When I was 12 years old I had it all figured out. I recorded this song over and over on a cassette tape, and then played it while me and my little girlfriend made out. Lmao! Now I am 25 and me and my partner listen to it for the same reasons. It will always be one of my favorites.

"Old School" | Reviewer: Caroline | 5/19/09

The song "Pony" was and still is one of the most sexiest songs ever made. Ginuwine with his sexy, fine self made the song and the video even sexier. "Pony" will go down in history as a classic. Thank you, Ginuwine!!!!!!! Old School, Caroline

Hell Yeah | Reviewer: D | 9/29/08

I remember listening to this song back when I was like 12 or so and I liked it then. Now I'm 17 and I actually understand what the hell he's talking about and this shit gets me right in the mood...I need to listen to this with my girl

WOW | Reviewer: Sam | 11/22/07

I freakin love this song i've listened to this song for ages....lol...even tho i'm only 15... my boyfriend loves to listen to this song with me ;)

this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/22/07

Man this song is old as hell but its such a gud song. I love the beat. I used to listen to this when it first came out and back then i didnt understand one of the shit he was talkin bout but you better believe i sang along. =]

SEXXX SONG! | Reviewer: melanie | 10/23/07

this song is really old. seriously i remember listening to it when i was like 11. and even tho i'm only 15 now i still listen to it on repeat on my iPod. it's so awesome that i just sent the lyrics to one of my friends that's never heard it and they replied..."lmao idk it might be ok". but it's not just okay...it's the bestttt! it's just simply awesome...

Kate | Reviewer: Katelynn | 9/8/07

this songs awsome i listen to it ever since i was lil haha now as i get older i still listen to it i find it gets you in the mood and its fun to dance to :P

phat | Reviewer: earn oner | 6/29/07

this songs old yer but got the mean beat and its just overall a mean song..

wow.. | Reviewer: Mixz milk | 6/16/07

this song is just awesome, great beat, great rhythme and it swings you in the mood. overall i give this song about a 8 outa 10

lets get freaky of corse | Reviewer: chelsea | 5/1/07

juices flowin down ur thigh dude omg ew like her gettin off wetness or what ever thats gross but this is a tight song old one but really good

Oooh... Baby! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/11/05

This song gets you in the mood.

Dirty dirty | Reviewer: Pretty Emily | 7/18/04

I had no idea how dirty this song is. I mean yeah I know it's supposed to imply a lot of stuff but this just comes right out and says it! Still a great song though